Customer Reviews for

DooDah

Average Rating 2
( 644 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(101)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(59)

1 Star

(394)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

243 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

Awwe

This is so cute ! I love it !

posted by 8507282 on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

216 out of 438 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't work

The app really doesn't work. Waste of time

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 394 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Doesn't work

    The app really doesn't work. Waste of time

    216 out of 438 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Ahhhh

    Rip-off best thing is that it was free

    78 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Anonymous

    I do not like it...The double tap does not work on my nook tablet.DELETE

    58 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Horrible!

    I'm so glad this app was free.

    57 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Ugh.

    Dont get this. Played it for 30 seconds, then archived it. DONT GET IT?

    50 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Wa!

    DON'T get it?

    49 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Lame

    It does make sound but very slow, not very cute and boring. This works very slow and all you get is piano.

    29 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Hate it (Don't buy it)

    Frist it does make sound it takes for ever to get to the nexet line.Maybe cute but not worth it

    26 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Terrible

    Boring nothing 2 do

    24 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    BAD APP!

    Dont buy this app! If it cost money, no one in their right mind would buy it. BAD APP! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Dissapointment... *@bbs*

    Wish there was a none star than a one star.theres no instruments,or songs to play back,i too did archive it after 30 seconds of plying.my sister was confused on how to move a fuzzy thing.it was cute for a second of the 30 i played it for.

    19 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Stupid

    Dont buy this app the notes dont even play worst app i ever tried NEVER BUY IT TRUST ME!!!!!!!!!!!

    18 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    LAME!!!!!!

    Hey Peeps thisapp is so lame im9 and i hated this game .. ps this deserves 0*s

    16 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    DUMB APP!!!!

    Its little purple thingy goes fast if you move it but the sound is horrible! Not a good product!! No one should buy it!



    14 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Helppp

    How do i delete it?

    10 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Wasnt what i thought

    It's not cool

    10 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    :)

    Ok go to the barns and moble website log on you nook color acount in the right hand conor but first go on nook colors for the search then it should say in the right hand conor at the top you log in then go to my nook color games find the game you want to delete hold it down it should give you options one of them will be delete press that and it should delete off your nook if not thats what i did and it worked the second time the first time i had to ask the guy or girl at the nook desk ask them what you need they should tell you what to do hope it helps so sorry if it doesnt thats what i did so. Hope it helps good luck

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Anonymus

    This is the worst app ever!!looks good but is a total RIP-OFF

    9 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Dont get it

    It wouldnt even play notes! No sound would come out! I thought it could help me with my music(because i play the bassoon)but it dosnt. It could be bettet.

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Freeze

    This app freezes my NOOK every time I use it. What is up with DooDah? This app is HORRIBLE.

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 394 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 20