BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

DooDah

Average Rating 2
( 643 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(59)

1 Star

(394)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

237 out of 430 people found this review helpful.

Awwe

This is so cute ! I love it !

posted by 8507282 on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

214 out of 430 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't work

The app really doesn't work. Waste of time

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Do not get it

    Terible

    9 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    DooDah

    This app does not do much. When you move DooDah around on the scale a musical note will play. It sounds like a piano. I don't have any real use for it but my friends and I think it is funny. DooDah will get smaller at the bottom of the screen. I am 12 by the way and this was my opinion. I don't know how but I got the app for free. I would not have spent money on it. Though little DooDah is SO CUTE!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Little kids

    Its fun for little kids!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    I guess this game is kinda cute I mean like for a small kid. So i guess its kinda ok I guess.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Helps

    It is hard for begginners to know how the note is suppose to sound. This helped me rember each note. This helped me so much I made it to all county which is really hard to do so every one practice and learn your notes and you'll be amazing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    As simple as can be

    This app is a very simple one. You pick up the little fuzzy monster and place him on a line to play its note. The only thing I wish this app did is tell you what the notes are. I use this app with my niece, we try to get our voices to match the notes and things like that to boost its fun level.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Ummmmmmmm

    I thought it looked cool so i bought it. But when i tried it, it was hard to drag around, and i kept crashing. I am really sorry to say this. If you want to get it you can. And i also couldnt figure out how to change the color and expresion

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    If you cant hear it.....

    If u cant hear it then go to another app then turn up the volume then go back the doo dah app

    Tell me if this was helpful

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    February 24,2013

    It was ok and SO cute!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    :)

    Its cute and fun for the while i play it... better apps than this. Worth being free.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Like it but has a flaw

    Hey i like this app its realy cute and i like makeing the music. There is one problem though. I have a nook color tablet you see and everything works in this app except one thing. I can't get the double tap option to work. I double tab it and it doesn't flip or make laughing sounds like the description says it is suppose to. Someone help me out here please. Is there like a button or something i can push to fix it? Other than that problem i like this app. But because of the problem i had to go with a three star rateing. If anyone figures out the problem please post it in the reviews so that anyone else with this problem and myself can enjoy everything about this app. Thankyou in advance if you do.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    GAME

    It was oaky i mean it teaches notes to some people but it isn't really fun i give it 3 stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Hmm

    I like the little cute guy that you move around. But there isnt a point to it really unless you are teaching some one the notes. In that case i give it a 3.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Good

    Come on guy this is a pretty good music app.It helped me babysit little kids.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Its fine...

    Its not a game people

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    This was okay...

    I thought it was cool. I play the piano and I thought that this was okay... if you are 'playing' it and don't know the notes !LeArN! them... okay? Its really fun if you know the notes... If its free get it, thats how I did.... if you habe to buy it then dont get it....

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Everyone reading this

    Your wasteing your time talking about something you hate !

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    How to play with this app

    You have to move the guy to the lines

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Kindove cool

    I think it is kindove cool but that is just because i play the piano i think

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    App for a kid under 5

    This is only cute for a kid under 5.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4