Customer Reviews for

DooDah

Average Rating 2
( 642 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(59)

1 Star

(393)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

236 out of 428 people found this review helpful.

Awwe

This is so cute ! I love it !

posted by 8507282 on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

214 out of 428 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't work

The app really doesn't work. Waste of time

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Loli

    My sister and I constantly fight about who gets to play 'DooDah' when we are able to. The sounds will trun on when you turn up the media volume. The only complaint I have is that mine plays only two notes in a variety o fdifferent volumes if I use my headphones.
    ~Da Reviewer

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    I hate it

    Don't buy it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    D

    Most of you people who are writing reviews say that the sound sucks or that its so boring. Well to those people, i say that you bought it, so dont make other people share in your misery by whining. For the people who are not complaining, i say thank you. This is a great app and helps me memorize my musical notes, and has never messed up once.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Jazmine

    Well all i can really say is rock on i love it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    It does work!

    This app does work! You have to go to settings and turn up your media bolume wich will make a ringing sound but when you finish it will stop ringing. Then go back to Doo-Dah and it will play depending on how high your volume is.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Fun game

    I like the sounds little doo dah makes. One of my friends thought it was me really playing the piano.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Awsome

    This is the best game in the word stop complaining

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    Sorry.....this is really off topic.......well..sort of.....

    How do you change the little fuzzy thing's colors and facial expressions?

    Anyways,I love this app,it entertains my siblings!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Dgvd dv

    There is no spinsss and gigglesssss >:(

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Ok

    This is ok. I mean i play 4instrumeants so i thought it would be fun. It really isn't what I expected. At least it was free.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Cute!!

    Really cute and NOT a waste of my time

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Not good

    This app is horrible its not even good for lil kids

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Jan.24,2013

    Adorible! Do you think so? Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    I am nine and this game is cool and if you think that i am a dork bout i am not . The people who hate this game please stop comping about this game. Also rember this game is COOL. Stop comping! So much byeeeee loser and haters

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    I love it

    I love this app!if you like music but do not like instruments this a really good app!People say it is a really bad app but it is not it is helpful young kids!it is great i gave my 2year old neighbor play on it and he loves it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Yay

    () () The fuzzy thing is as cute as the bunny over there
    >••<
    00

    Bunnyhopsparkle?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    This is cute

    This is cute you drag this little fuzzy guy around and it plays notes it doesnt record but it is still really cute

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good

    I play pandora and when it wont let me pass anymore songs i go on doodah and tap my guy a bunch and the song changes!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Its cute

    The only bad thing about it is tht it does hv sound, but wen u turn up the volume thres still very little sound )c:

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Poop

    Whennie is awsome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5