Customer Reviews for

Doodle Army

Average Rating 4.5
( 134 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(96)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1261 out of 1349 people found this review helpful.

COOL

I fine the game fun'sh. Cool pass time. Needs to save better. CLICK LIKE IF YIU AGREE B&N NEEDS MINECRAFT CLICK LIKE IF YOU MINECRAFT FANS AGREE!!!!!!! :)

posted by 10485395 on February 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

561 out of 629 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

We need minecraft! We need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft we need minecraft!click yes if you agree

posted by Anonymous on February 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    COOL

    I fine the game fun'sh. Cool pass time. Needs to save better.

    CLICK LIKE IF YIU AGREE

    B&N NEEDS MINECRAFT CLICK LIKE IF YOU MINECRAFT FANS AGREE!!!!!!! :)

    1261 out of 1349 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Best Doodle game ever! Very Fun!

    Great game to play! Worth the money!

    318 out of 374 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    AWESOME

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! I had played this on my friends ipod 2 years ago and was so excited rto see it on the nook! I highly reccomend! Keep up the good work B&N with REAL Minecraft and other Android apps! Hit YES if you agree!!!

    309 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Doodle Army

    EPIC GAME! If you like call of duty, you will love this! Did anyone else notice that the guy with the red bandana is Rambo?

    263 out of 304 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    ANYNOMOS

    Great game! super addictive but needs multiplayer

    160 out of 187 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Doodle Army

    Like this review, if you thinm this game has bad controls go to options and switch movement controls, it make the game alot easier to play

    135 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Cool

    I like it

    121 out of 185 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Best Doodle game ever! Very addicting!

    Very fun to play. I have this on my iphone and android devices.

    112 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Januay 24 2013

    This game rocks

    103 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Yo

    Great game

    97 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    N

    Fun but we want minecraft


    91 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Hi

    The controls are awesome and very easy to use. There are two separate styles for shooting and walking. Buy this app NOW

    90 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Eh

    Its fun but get boring after awhile

    65 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Eh

    Probably great but wont install please help :(

    61 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    The Game

    One of the best games i've ever played it is totally worth the money get it!!!!

    59 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Finally got it

    Its been on apple for years finally b and n got it so happy get it now

    57 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    This game is the best ever

    This game is the best ever

    54 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Yo Minecraft fans, listen up!

    Come on BnN you know what we need,want, and crave! WE WANT MINECRAFT AND NOW! I THINK WE SHOULD GO TO BNN AND PROTEST FOR MINECRAFT AND FOR THEM TO BAN THE APP CRAFT BECAUSE ALL IT IS IS A FEW PHOTOS! THE DESCRIPTION LIES TO THE CUSTOMER AND THEY SHOULD GIVE REFUNDS TO ALL?WHO WANT IT AND TO ATLEAST TRY TO MAKE MINECRAFT! I MEAN LIKE MIMECRAFT FANS IT OUR TURN FOR US TO CHOOSE THE NEXT APP MADE! WE NEED MINECRAFT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MINECRAFT OR BUST!!!!!!

    53 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Poor controls

    The game controls are poor.

    51 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Great game

    I have always wanted this game like forever

    47 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7