Customer Reviews for

Doodle Ball Fall HD

Average Rating 3
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

66 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

Super fun

I think this game is really fun. I would recommend it for anyone lokking for a little challenge. Not very hard to play and each level (easy, medium, and hard) are never ending until you hit the top. When you get good, you could play for hours. Totally adictive!

posted by 18822491 on October 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

Yes or no

Well press yes if u think this is a helpful game press no if this is not a helpful game THANKS

posted by 15469901 on October 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    This is an ok app

    This game is ok. I noticed that when I tryed to get ghost it took it back and gave me 660 coins and I didn't get ghost

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Not lying

    Just got 9757 pts and 209 coins on hard level. Not lying

    When i did this gangnam style came on pandora!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    More unlocks?

    It an okay game. I like it. I just wish they would included more things to unlock like colors and backrounds. Maybe the ball can have a face or maybe the course could be purple! And we have to earn money to buy it. That would male the game more of a challange and more worth our time! Thumbs up if you agree

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Loooovve it

    Best ever!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Wont

    WONT LOAD!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Problems

    I bought apps 2 days ago and it can't be installed or downloded as yet .

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Cici/Sierra ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    My little sister got to 10394 for the distance of the fall!! So beat that suckers...

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Lol.

    I lov ethis game but of u play for a long time the nook starts to dim the screen light. XD

    But overall really fun game i love it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Super fun

    This game is so fun.like u will start playing and u like wont stop 4like ever! (jk)!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    G

    This game is really fun :D i wouldve givin it 5stars if it had more power ups. Once you get them both you dont really have a goal for the game. Besides that its perfect!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Fun games

    Fun fun fun i love this games and its free!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    THIS GAME SUCKS

    I DONT WANT TO GIVE IT ONE STAR BUT I HAVE TO!!! THIS GAME DOESNT DESERVE ANYTHING!!! DO NOT BUY ITS A WASTE OF UR TIME!!! ITS REALLY BORING AND ITS NOT A CHALLENGE AT ALL!! IM WORNING YOU!!!! " WASTE OF TIME"

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Tg

    I got this and i thought it was something else and it turned out to be boring it was ok for like 30 seconds but the only other time i played was on a 30 hour drive to texas ( i live in wisconson)( very cold here)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Please read

    This game is pretty boring. I dont think it is worth your money.But you dont have to listen to me. Thanks for reading! (Remember, dont waste your monney on things you dont or wont love!)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    It is so repetitive and boring i do not like it at all

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Boring

    I found this app very boring and repetative andbthe unlockables suck there is no goals and i just didnt like it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Anonymous

    The game isn't bad, but it gets boring really fast because it's too easy. There's not much of a difference between easy, meduim, and hard.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Not good game

    The point is that every speed is the same but faster don't get

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Haily

    This game SUCKS!!!!!! YOU DO NOTHING THE WHOLE TIME!!!!! MOST BORING GAME EVER!!!!! dont waste your money please.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Not bad

    Its pretty ggod but it gets boring really really fast

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3