Customer Reviews for

Doodle Club

Average Rating 4
( 1009 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(586)

4 Star

(127)

3 Star

(95)

2 Star

(54)

1 Star

(147)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

708 out of 954 people found this review helpful.

Awsome!!!

A true doodler. Much fun to play around with :)

posted by YarnWinder on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

185 out of 496 people found this review helpful.

Bad

It's a little confusing. Get drawing pad instead. Not worth the 99 cents even.

posted by Anonymous on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1009 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 51
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awsome!!!

    A true doodler. Much fun to play around with :)

    708 out of 954 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    So awesome

    Everybody get this!!!!!!!I guarantee you will love this game!!!!<33333333333

    647 out of 878 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Love it. But needs work.

    It is aomuch fun! But you cant save drawings you also only have like 4 brushes and cant ajust width. Also the eraser is really paint so you cant put stickers on underneath. But, besides that i love the stickers their is sooooo many love the chararcters and animals! Makes my SMILE! So i would if i were you BUY THIS APP!!!!!

    543 out of 775 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    I FOUND OUT HOW TO SAVE!!!!!!!!

    So all you have to do is after your done with your doodle is click the paint roller and click yes then you click on the yellow folder and there is all your drawings.

    409 out of 532 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Pretty good

    This app is really good but i dont know how to save my drawings

    269 out of 535 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Doodle club

    I really like this app

    230 out of 380 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    These arent to share problems you had. This is a REALLY fun & good app. Lets your creativity shine! Very nice app and I highly recommend it.

    220 out of 273 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    Is there any way to save?

    187 out of 432 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    AWFUL!!!!!!

    The drawing pad its self is so small and you cant get any small lines. This is such a disapointment!

    167 out of 402 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Like

    I like because it is fun to drawing quick silly little pictues. This is not like the Drawing Pad which I have, but this is just plain fun to doodle on with the kids and I was able to save, edit or remove the picture. Ill keep this one.

    102 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love it but how do you save???

    89 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Not bad!

    I thought this was a cute app. Watching the stars come out of the end of your finge along with the color was almost kind of soothing. It's not a very complicated or advanced app, but it's for DOODLES, not fine art. The stickers are a cute idea and the little video playback that shows you the process of what you've drawn reminds me of Draw Something. Also mesmerizing. I enjoyed fiddling around with it and will probably use it again when I wantnto doodle. :)

    79 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Idk

    Eh.. its ok... for toddlers.. i play every once in a while but definently not worth money. Its good staying free!









    BTW..... Please hit YES if u wan the real MINECRAFT!!!! Plus Subway Surf and Temple Run

    74 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Fun!

    This game is so fun!!!! Glad i got it and i recomend it to you!!!!!!!

    73 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    March 17, 2012

    I would probably like it but it wont let me even buy it!

    71 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Oo stars!

    I was hoping for something a little less clunky, no transparencies, annoying 'special effects'. This is for little kids, not illustrators.

    71 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Is this worth buying?

    Did anyone else have problems installin this in your nook i am not sure if it is just my nook or what????????

    60 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Percy Jackson fan

    This is really fun now i have something to do when im bored and its free!!!!!!!! Yay i love it and it does like a movie thing so awesome soooooooo buyyyyyyy it!!!!!!! Oh and get Percy Jackson and the Olympians also The Heros of Olympus they are the same thing thanks!!!!!!!

    Live, Love, and Percy Jackson

    56 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    DO NOT BUY!!!!

    This game is cheap and should be free. The graphics are terrible and there aren't many color choices. Don't waste 99¿ on this game. Instead get Drawing Pad or Draw Write Read

    49 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Don't get this app

    Still installing

    44 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1009 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 51