Customer Reviews for

Doodle Club

Average Rating 4
( 1060 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(612)

4 Star

(133)

3 Star

(101)

2 Star

(57)

1 Star

(157)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

777 out of 1045 people found this review helpful.

Awsome!!!

A true doodler. Much fun to play around with :)

posted by YarnWinder on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

185 out of 496 people found this review helpful.

Bad

It's a little confusing. Get drawing pad instead. Not worth the 99 cents even.

posted by Anonymous on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 157 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Dont get it

    Its full of bullies and glitches. Dch picks favorites and like to block and bann unfairly.It has social media that isnt okay for kids. Do not get this app

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Alexander trent

    Do not get this game it sucks balls

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Ummm

    This app is kinda borrinng but kinda fun

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    True

    It use to be awesome & i was a 5 star person for this. It had many colors to choose from and tons of stamps & stickers. Now that it's upgraded it only has 4 boring colors and a rainbow. Since the screenshots havent been changed yet you see what it use to be like. Also now you have to spend money in order to get more colors, stamps & stickers. And it's kinda expensive. So now you probably don't want to get this app unless you're willing to spend money on it for better things to use. Long story short, you shouldn't get this app.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Yo

    It takes FOREVER to install i am not saying it is bad cause I HAVE NOT PLAYED IT YET SOOOOO MAD

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    How?

    How do you delete this app bc it does not work.

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Horrible app, DO NOT INSTALL

    This app always crashes, and it does not allow you to save the drawings you especially worked hard on!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Don't waste your time downloading this one.

    I thought this would be a fun little app but it kept freezing and shutting down. I deleted it and haven't regretted that move at all.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Terrible

    Terrible,takes forvevr to load and ive been waiting 3 days and it still wont laod

    9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Fun to draw

    Awesome

    9 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    I hate this STUPIED!!!!!! doodle Club.

    Why do we have to buy the colors? Long time ago I played Doodle Club it had all the colors, you didn't have to buy any of the colors.This is just so STUPIED TO ME!!!!! I RECCOMEND whoever buys this STUPIED art game they will hate it! UGH!!!!! And you even have to buy the paints.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Mommy

    Mommy you will like this game play it. It is cool mommy.also I MISS you:(

    8 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME!!!

    This game is taking FOREVERRRRR>:(( to down load

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Doodle club

    Messes up my nook!!! So not coooooool!!!!!!!! If it happened to you press no!!!

    8 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Keeps closing /:(

    Fun and entertaining, if it didn't keep closing by itself every minute!!!! Have to save progress every 30 second so that i can reload and keep working on my doodle after it closes by itself. Frustrating, please fix!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lost 4 stars because of that!!!!!

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    I bet it is fut but...

    It wont install for people who jhavw a nook color dont get it or if it is free you can try it but bdont ecpec it to work

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Stupidest app ever

    Wont even imstall and i already deleted nearly everything this app suckes bigtime

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Also i forgot to say

    Also i forgot to say peeps wat to date weird gross annd inapropro!


    -the truth teller

    Hit yes if you agree

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Doodle buddy

    This is not a very good app. DON'T GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Alexis

    I do not like the game

    7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 157 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8