Customer Reviews for

Doodle Club

Average Rating 4
( 1132 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(644)

4 Star

(143)

3 Star

(111)

2 Star

(65)

1 Star

(169)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

669 out of 959 people found this review helpful.

Love it. But needs work.

It is aomuch fun! But you cant save drawings you also only have like 4 brushes and cant ajust width. Also the eraser is really paint so you cant put stickers on underneath. But, besides that i love the stickers their is sooooo many love the chararcters and animals! Make...
It is aomuch fun! But you cant save drawings you also only have like 4 brushes and cant ajust width. Also the eraser is really paint so you cant put stickers on underneath. But, besides that i love the stickers their is sooooo many love the chararcters and animals! Makes my SMILE! So i would if i were you BUY THIS APP!!!!!

posted by 11047600 on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

300 out of 365 people found this review helpful.

Idk

Eh.. its ok... for toddlers.. i play every once in a while but definently not worth money. Its good staying free! BTW..... Please hit YES if u wan the real MINECRAFT!!!! Plus Subway Surf and Temple Run

posted by Anonymous on August 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 65 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2014

    Frustrating!

    it won't open I was just about to buy the other one but this one started not to even open so I cchanged my mind trust me it was fun while it lasted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    Not good

    It falls way behind and doesn't give many colors, designs or stamps

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    THIS APP

    This app is ok :/ if you get blocked it get's annoying I think the blocking should be banned and you arn't allowed to do that much stuff on here it suck's •^•

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Photo uploader

    I paid for the photo uploader,did the project, amd changed what i needed to change but DC never checks it!It isnt fair that i raised so much money for nothung

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    H

    Where is the zoo buck code located on this app by the way is preaty good but slow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Bad app

    Got this after Disney Create closed up it's doors (HATE DC Inc. for that -_-) and when I got my Nook.Enjoyed it for a while,but afterwards it got boring.Plus,I got BANNED without knowing )Bl Waste of money when it's not free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Wont update

    I got the new update. But now it wont reinstall >:( Im so mad!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Ok app

    It is always closing on me and my doodles don't get saved!:( otherwise good app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Eh...

    Okay if youre a young kid or somebody simply bored and looking to doodle, but for people actually trying to draw realistically or anime stuff its not very good at all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    Rowdythedog, im the one who wrote the coment with the two stars well why did my stuff dissapear does anyone know

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Hate this

    I cant get on it this sucks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Ewww

    I have to say, worst doodler ever! I i dont even have space to draw war i want and its a.realy confusing app, i wouldnt recomend it to anyone over the age of 4!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Time limits

    Dont spent alot of time on this because then you cant play on this game because you have time limits

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Its ok

    Its fine at times, but sometimes it freezes and crashes and you lose your work. I guess thats why its free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    It wont install

    It wont install so should archive it or not because it sounds really good. Tap yes for feedback if it wont upload.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Nooo

    well i havent really played the game yet cayse it wontnload

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    A-

    This freezes the nook so i recommand you not get this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    It wont stay open

    I open it and start adrawing and it gives me like 30 sec to try and draw then it closes and deletes the pic right away

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Cool, but not.

    This app works but it freezes alot. Every time my 4 year old sis plays, it takes 3 minutes to load.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 65 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4