BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Doodle Club

Average Rating 4
( 1124 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(641)

4 Star

(142)

3 Star

(109)

2 Star

(65)

1 Star

(167)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

655 out of 943 people found this review helpful.

Love it. But needs work.

It is aomuch fun! But you cant save drawings you also only have like 4 brushes and cant ajust width. Also the eraser is really paint so you cant put stickers on underneath. But, besides that i love the stickers their is sooooo many love the chararcters and animals! Make...
It is aomuch fun! But you cant save drawings you also only have like 4 brushes and cant ajust width. Also the eraser is really paint so you cant put stickers on underneath. But, besides that i love the stickers their is sooooo many love the chararcters and animals! Makes my SMILE! So i would if i were you BUY THIS APP!!!!!

posted by 11047600 on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

270 out of 326 people found this review helpful.

Idk

Eh.. its ok... for toddlers.. i play every once in a while but definently not worth money. Its good staying free! BTW..... Please hit YES if u wan the real MINECRAFT!!!! Plus Subway Surf and Temple Run

posted by Anonymous on August 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 142 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Good Doodler

    Between my granddaughter and I, I don't know who love this app the most. A good stress reliever. Has a save ion to save those master pieces of the little ones.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Broken Update

    Never installed when I updated D: - Darkstream

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Well......

    This game is really fun,but sometimes i have to click on force close and it freezes. But other than that its great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Doodle Club

    This app is pretty good there's cool stickers and beautiful colors and you can put your drawings as your bacround

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    AWSOME!!

    Its a great app...but alot of drama...theres chat rooms...and lots of nice people....but mean people too...and if your ignored,dont get all mad!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    What's with all the complaining? It's free, so there is going to be bugs! Works pretty well for a free game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Ehh

    It is fun but it kinda gets old. It is really good like when you want a new back ground on your nook but it is not easy to find stuff on there so i don't use it much. But i think its realky cool because you can use stamps, stickers, paint, color with crayons or just use colored pencils so you can make alot of creative drawings on it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Anonomos

    Ok but when u draw it keeps freezing and mesing me up :( BTW, the colors now cost coins so does everything else but the app ;D follow and comment doodle name is Crystal&Victini post wat u want as long as its not bad or mean on my thingy FOLLOW PIZ i only have 1 follower seresly check if u want 2

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    glitch

    Did anyone have a glitch where doodle club kept randomly shutting down by itself?or is it just my nook... anyway you should get it but delete it if glitches, and try getting again.(thankfully it s free)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Army man

    Vary fun and its free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    I really like this app,but when it saved my drawings it had a big saving icon overtop of the pic and i couldnt see my pic. But it is a very fun app to doodle with (its not for drawing fine art, just to doodle with.)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Awesome

    This game is awesome

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Awesome

    A few glitches but this is so fun!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Exiting

    You get to talk to friends, create an account to doodle on. A few issues with internet. You also can post jobs, buy stuff with doodle coins, very fun and safe for all ages above 7.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Doodle

    It is pretty awesome,especialy when you put it on that media app and make it your wallpaper. Just to let you know on this review thing a person said that all you can do is write circles,well he/she is wrong because he/she pressed the circle design buttin so it's fine. I thin you should get it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Doodle club

    This is such a fun app you can draw paint or color but sometimes it can be slow depends on what device you have if you have a kindle buy if you have a phone buy if you have a nook dont buy trust me if you have a nook you will get a virus and everything will delete it happend to me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Gvhgfhj

    It is good i guess but it keeps having "runtime errors" i have to start back over again and my progress is lost!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Nice game

    When you ask a quisten like how old are you it changes and says message moderate

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Fun

    Its really fun to play online. I wish it had paint bucket.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Doofle club app

    I love this app its so much fun with a lot to do but then, i hate it when my doodles dont get saved especialy ones i worked hard on. The app stops the screen turns black and then im at my nook home menu. But this only happens when i try yo save the picture if you tap on the app again the drawing has been cleared.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 142 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8