Customer Reviews for

Doodle Club

Average Rating 4
( 1068 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(615)

4 Star

(135)

3 Star

(101)

2 Star

(58)

1 Star

(159)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

778 out of 1049 people found this review helpful.

Awsome!!!

A true doodler. Much fun to play around with :)

posted by YarnWinder on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

185 out of 454 people found this review helpful.

AWFUL!!!!!!

The drawing pad its self is so small and you cant get any small lines. This is such a disapointment!

posted by 2242011 on March 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 615 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 31
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awsome!!!

    A true doodler. Much fun to play around with :)

    778 out of 1049 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    So awesome

    Everybody get this!!!!!!!I guarantee you will love this game!!!!<33333333333

    704 out of 957 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    I FOUND OUT HOW TO SAVE!!!!!!!!

    So all you have to do is after your done with your doodle is click the paint roller and click yes then you click on the yellow folder and there is all your drawings.

    454 out of 595 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Doodle club

    I really like this app

    257 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    These arent to share problems you had. This is a REALLY fun & good app. Lets your creativity shine! Very nice app and I highly recommend it.

    253 out of 318 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love it but how do you save???

    97 out of 176 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Fun!

    This game is so fun!!!! Glad i got it and i recomend it to you!!!!!!!

    83 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Percy Jackson fan

    This is really fun now i have something to do when im bored and its free!!!!!!!! Yay i love it and it does like a movie thing so awesome soooooooo buyyyyyyy it!!!!!!! Oh and get Percy Jackson and the Olympians also The Heros of Olympus they are the same thing thanks!!!!!!!

    Live, Love, and Percy Jackson

    62 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Doodle club

    What you do to save your drawings is you draw something and you see a thing on the bottom that looks like a printer click it wait a few seconds and its saved. If you want to see your drawings click on the yellow folder at the bottom and it will bring up all your drawings. Really? A lot of people who have this game are older than me and im 8 and dont know how to work this game? Not trying to be rude. If this review was helpful on how to save drawing and see all your drawings, click yes below please!!! :):):):)

    55 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Fun drawing app, with a good selection of drawing tools

    Doodle club has a wide variety of coloring options and tools. There is a fun drawing playback feature where you can rewatch the drawing process in fast forward, and drawing in doodle club is much smoother than in other nook drawing apps I've tried. Overall a good app.

    44 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Fun

    FuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUuuuuuUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

    42 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Great!!

    Love this app!! Especially for children! I love the movie button,and the rainbow paint brush!! This app has a huge variety of stamps, and other cool designs! I definently recomend it!!!

    41 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    This game is AWSOME

    I couldn't put this down I kept drawing!

    38 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Best app

    I love this app and i use it every day i recomend getting this app for brawing,saving and ect.

    37 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    I love this gameso much i like 2 scribble in rainbpw colors then watch the movie thing

    37 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Doodle club review by Liz white

    Ok so people have been complaning that u cant save... u hit the card that is on the left at the bottom. And i love that i can use stickers and make my own little zoo on the pad right there.

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Youlovveit

    Its so cool buy it in December

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    Lots of fun! Deffinate to get app!

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Love it

    Its a pretty good game. I love the stickers frome Animal Zoo Club. The only bizzare thing is that you cant adjust the pencil,crayon,and marker. PLZ UPDATE THAT!!! Thanks. :)

    27 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    BEST DRAWING APP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    This is the best app for drawing and it is FREE!!! U MUST GET THIS APP!!!! I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!! =•)

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 615 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 31