Customer Reviews for

Doodle Club

Average Rating 4
( 1104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(630)

4 Star

(141)

3 Star

(104)

2 Star

(61)

1 Star

(168)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

627 out of 896 people found this review helpful.

Love it. But needs work.

It is aomuch fun! But you cant save drawings you also only have like 4 brushes and cant ajust width. Also the eraser is really paint so you cant put stickers on underneath. But, besides that i love the stickers their is sooooo many love the chararcters and animals! Make...
It is aomuch fun! But you cant save drawings you also only have like 4 brushes and cant ajust width. Also the eraser is really paint so you cant put stickers on underneath. But, besides that i love the stickers their is sooooo many love the chararcters and animals! Makes my SMILE! So i would if i were you BUY THIS APP!!!!!

posted by 11047600 on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

231 out of 273 people found this review helpful.

Idk

Eh.. its ok... for toddlers.. i play every once in a while but definently not worth money. Its good staying free! BTW..... Please hit YES if u wan the real MINECRAFT!!!! Plus Subway Surf and Temple Run

posted by Anonymous on August 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 1104 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 56
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Awsome

    I really love drawing and this game totally Rocks!!It let's you watch a video of what you made!And you just NEED to buy it , or well it is free! You need to get it , so GET IT!!!!

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Im the person whose review says " this app is terrible"

    so i used this app a little and now i think its kinda cool. i really like the rainbow paint and the different shapes you can use to draw. better than i thought, but not as good as others i've used.

    22 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Awesome

    I love it

    22 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Arrrg!!!

    This was a full app when I bought it, all the colors, all the stickers, everything. I updated it tonight, now it is all gone but a few basic things, and I have to pay money to get it back??? Pay for each color for each pencil, brush, crayon and marker separately??? Real money??? $.99 each color??? You got to be kidding me! It's worthless now.

    21 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Dodle

    It wom't load on to my nook and dosn't load very well

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Goodthing

    It fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    This app

    What could make this app better is being able to save your drawings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!L!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,!L!L,,!!!,,,!!K!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    The upgrade does not deliver - it takes away your stuff

    You get 4 colors, not 100's... A few stamps, not100's... Deliver a toddler pack please! My kid will never be able to complete the work required to earn the money to buy new colors or stamps. She's upset because her fish and 'paints' are gone. All we wanted to do was doodle, not complete tasks to enter some digital reward system.

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Lots of fun!

    Like all drawing options!

    20 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Love it

    Cant stop

    20 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Anonymous

    I personalyHATE this app its not very easy to use and dosnt have a very good variety of texture. Dont buy this people. If you agree hit "yes". I would give it zero stars if i could. :(

    19 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    :/

    This app is ok but the only reason i got it is all the good apps cost money why cant there be more free apps

    18 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Feburary 2013

    Press yes if u like i LOVE it is sooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn:)

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    No good

    Won't install, archived it, and it wouldn't manage!

    18 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is ok but u cant cant save

    18 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Get it

    A really good game to save update it

    17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is a nice app for kids. My 6 year old loved this.

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Love it

    Great app

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Doodler

    Very nice. Works well! The floppy disc is the save icon. Limited to a few tools but for kids its great.

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Doodle Club.

    Doodle club should let you have there freedom of how they want to talk cause when there parents see it there gonna get in trouble so let them have their freedom of language.

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 1104 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 56