Customer Reviews for

Doodle Club Pro

Average Rating 3.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Amazing tottaly should get it is appropriate for kids too a win win

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

68 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

ButterFlyMilk=cool

Hey,guys,I just wanna say to the darn hackers,that you should NOT hack!I mean seriously,your hacking on a darn kids app!this goes for you too,teenagers!NOTE TO HACKER'S AND TEEN'S:if you,teenagers,think that you all are better than the rest,then your just pathetic!and h...
Hey,guys,I just wanna say to the darn hackers,that you should NOT hack!I mean seriously,your hacking on a darn kids app!this goes for you too,teenagers!NOTE TO HACKER'S AND TEEN'S:if you,teenagers,think that you all are better than the rest,then your just pathetic!and hackers,I think you guys are just mother freakin' piece-of-crap!so,teens and hackers,if you hack or bully again,give me your address,I will come over,and RIP YOUR HEADZ OFF!cross my heart and hope YOU die!also,I just realized that "awesome" ends with "me" and "ugly" starts with "u":)~ButterFlyMilk

posted by Anonymous on April 7, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    awesome

    Amazing tottaly should get it is appropriate for kids too a win win

    72 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Can't wait!

    I really want this! Can't wait to get it!

    48 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Awesome

    Its myfavorite game play it 24/7

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Good app

    Its a nice app, however it keeps randomly shutting off. I will try to upload a photo and it immeidietly shuts off! I dont know what to do all i want to do is draw but it wont even let me do that... - ChristyTheKitty

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Pro version

    It's worth it to pay the extra 1.99 for the pro version over the kids version.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    THIS IS AWESOME!!

    I love DC

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Anonymous

    Doodle Club is a magnificent game that kids/teens would most definetly enjoy. It makes your art talent recognized and even if your a writer, it helps spread the news to others of how fantastic you are! The best part is that you don't have to display or put any personal information on here. Absolutely nothing about you. All you need is a username and that's it. I most certaintly recommend this app for everyone. :)

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    True message from livelovelaugh a nice member of doodle club

    This is a wonderful app that showcases your art skills or writing skills, but like any other online game there are haters but if you ignore those and listen to the lovers your sure to have an amazing time :) I recommend anyone 8-13 would love this app its safe, and awesome, as a 12 year old my self I enjoy this app a lot! The only thing you have to do is creat a user mine is livelovelaugh hope to see you all experience doodle club pro for yourselves and learn how amazing this app is and more to come :D

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Wolfy

    Ok... im Ellie Goulding The Fox. I dont see any cussing in chatrooms but im not in them much either, so uh, yeah.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    DOCTOR WHO!!!

    This app is awesome! It's so much fun! You should get it!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    WOO!

    This game does have it's cons but it's pros overpower them. This game is definently for any artist out there! You can make friends, join friendly competions, join clubs, and dat stuffs -v-. Now there are hackers out there( pssh ) they need to know they be stoopid.... DONT HACK!!!! D:< Now I hope you decide to join doodle club and have fun :3 ~ kittybuglily

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    A MAZE ING

    A MAZE ING. I loved it

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Cool

    This game is cool but I can't delete it. But still, awesome game! Chroma Club, keep making cool games

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Love

    Hey guys love app follow me i am Grace;-)

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2015

    Love it

    This is a great app where you can draw

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2015

    Gkdf

    This is really fun.People say that it has the same stuff?More like it works the exact same.Doodle Club(which is also really fun)DOES NOT I REPEAT DOES NOT have glow-pens.Or glitter pens.But this game is awesome.And if you do not have either,I strongly recommend it.Note:If you think your kids are too young for Facebook(where's the mirror?),you are okay.It is like that,but the people who run the app tolerate zero teasing or dating activities.Also,there is a moderator.So your kid should not encounter anything bad.Also,a guide will help them,so rest easy while your kids play a fun game.THANKS FOR READING!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Mason 2011

    So cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2014

    Lol

    Guys my name is PinkPopularAddy! What's yours?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    Yo

    Heyo, this is PVP. Follow me on DC.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2014

    ASWOME

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2