Customer Reviews for

Doodle Devil HD

Average Rating 4
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

71 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

Doodle Devil

Great game, although I would perfer safety mode to be enabled when bought. When I ran the game for the first time and it displayed breasts on the women, I was shocked. I continued to play thinking this was a minimal feature until it also displayed intercourse and lust w...
Great game, although I would perfer safety mode to be enabled when bought. When I ran the game for the first time and it displayed breasts on the women, I was shocked. I continued to play thinking this was a minimal feature until it also displayed intercourse and lust which showed the breasts of a female.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

61 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its fun, but REALLY inopropriate. 12+?! I would say 17+ !

posted by 10582014 on January 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Yay!

    I loved Doodle God and was so disappointed when I beat it. Thank you so much for Doodle Devil! The fun continues!

    56 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Good Game

    When you play doodle devil you cant stop playing it

    40 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    YAY!!!

    YAY FOR DOODLE GOD!!!
    YAY FOR DOODLE DEVIL!!!
    I LOVE THEM BOTH!!!

    36 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Great game.

    Had alot of fun in doodle god. Now I get tonhave alot more fun with doodle devil. Keep up the good work.

    27 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    BANANASANDWICHES! THIS IS GOOD!

    Love both games, cant wait for more, instabuy

    25 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    :-)

    This is so addicting and fun.all the combenations make sense and they are easy

    24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    S

    A bomb and mushrooms make a nucler bomb. Isent that weird!


    22 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Wow

    It shows boobs.

    14 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Awesome

    A bit innaporpariate.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Addicting

    Completely addicting.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Awesome

    Cant wait for part two :)

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Nice

    I really like that there is a safty feature, and to unlock it you select a pin with the elements, not numbers!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    So cool and unique...

    Just try it

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Loving it

    Can't wait for more!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Amazing

    Amazing game, but cant load anything after 87 elements! Someone pls help me

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    cool

    Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Wont intall

    Finally intalled afte a day or two butvreally fun

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Doodle God

    Fun and entertaining.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    @-@ AWESOME

    so cool

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Awesome

    I think they should take off cencor as a opiton I love this game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3