Customer Reviews for

Doodle Devil HD

Average Rating 4
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

71 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

Doodle Devil

Great game, although I would perfer safety mode to be enabled when bought. When I ran the game for the first time and it displayed breasts on the women, I was shocked. I continued to play thinking this was a minimal feature until it also displayed intercourse and lust w...
Great game, although I would perfer safety mode to be enabled when bought. When I ran the game for the first time and it displayed breasts on the women, I was shocked. I continued to play thinking this was a minimal feature until it also displayed intercourse and lust which showed the breasts of a female.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

61 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Its fun, but REALLY inopropriate. 12+?! I would say 17+ !

posted by 10582014 on January 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Doodle Devil

    Great game, although I would perfer safety mode to be enabled when bought. When I ran the game for the first time and it displayed breasts on the women, I was shocked. I continued to play thinking this was a minimal feature until it also displayed intercourse and lust which showed the breasts of a female.

    71 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Annomous

    This is a great game for those who like doodle god. Maybe go
    with doodle farm though. There are elements such as women with bear breasts and **x.

    28 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Good, but having a problem.

    I loved Doodle God, and I'm enjoying Doodle Devil, but after reaching 87 items, it now gives an error message and closes the program when I find a new combination. I would heartily endorse this game... if I could get it to work.

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Not sure..Yet not bad!!!

    I've been playing this game for a little over a month now! I'm an avid fan of hidden object and rpg's combined together! Needless to say most of th G5 games are among my absolute favorites! This game however is a tad different then the G5 games I'm far used to playing! So right now I cannot, and will not give a glowing recommendation for this particular game! I will say the graphics and storyline do seem to be interesting enough to keep me coming back for more game play! I'm not ready to say that this is because this is an intresting game, or if it's just that I'm curious enough to find out what's going to transpire in the next levl.......LOL I'll repost after I've played a few more hours! Sorry I don't have anymore information to offer you all up to this point! I'm not willing to give this game a total thumbs down just yet! So try it at your own risk! I have to say it has been enjoyable to date!!! *) There are a ton of levels at least! :P I'm sorry I cannot be more helpful at this point in the game play! :(

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Nice game

    I really like this game. The only complaint that I have is that it keeps crashing when I match things. Not sure what the problem is.

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Gr8 sequel

    This was even better than the first one. Really enjoyed it. If u liked the first one you will love this game also

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    ****

    Wicked fun!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Wow

    ( . Y . ) yep, everywhere
    Its fun but it crashes alot!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    love the game however, i cant get past 91 matches. the game shut

    love the game however, i cant get past 91 matches. the game shuts down even if its a match ive already created

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Great

    I bought this this after I finished doodle god. Its a great game, but I left of a star because ceartain combonations crashed the game such as greed and sin

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Good game

    Like most doodle god games it is really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Addicting and fun!

    Addicting and fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Fun!

    Super awesome and lots of fun. Has a child friendly mode which makes it cool to play with my niecesly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Very fun

    Very fun game but there should be more quest

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1