Customer Reviews for

Doodle Fit

Average Rating 3
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

GREAT and FUN

The previous reviewer obviously did not set the game to use English. You have your choice of languages first thing. The games are challenging and lots of fun. It is well worth the 99 cents.

posted by 4084369 on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Game won't installb

Bought game and will not install. When finally got to language screen, the game closes. Waste of money.

posted by 9419923 on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    GREAT and FUN

    The previous reviewer obviously did not set the game to use English. You have your choice of languages first thing. The games are challenging and lots of fun. It is well worth the 99 cents.

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    If u love puzzles

    I loveeee this game but im a lover of puzzles so if u like puzzles. GET THIS GAME

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Wow

    This is actually a great buy for .99 cents! Fun graphics, fun game and works perfectly! Nice that it has other language options and even has different profiles for more than one user.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Awesome puzzle game!

    Great game.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Lousy... because i cant open

    Cannot open and ive paid for it.... whats up b&n? Been wasting money on a bunch of apps that will not install... think u owe me some money

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Love

    i absolutley love this game! It installed quickley and it runs smooth. I love how i can change the themes. Very challnging but fun!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Game won't installb

    Bought game and will not install. When finally got to language screen, the game closes. Waste of money.

    7 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Don't buy it unless you understsnd french,

    It's not in English, so unable to make any sence on whst to do.so unless you're into French don't buy it !

    6 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Me

    "Omg I cant wait to play this game! I hope it'll be worth the money, it looks fun and challenging!!"

    3 minutes later, "Awh! Dang-it!! Can't even open!"

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Good

    I hate this game with a possion. The grahic are horrable, and it gets very boring i rated it so high so you all would see it .

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    Most helpful

    I loved this game so much but after a while it wouldn't let me play:(

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Grrrrr

    I love this game but all of a sudden it will not open it is so annoying. I wish it would work

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Dumb

    Can't get it to open!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Gfmfkdhdfgrtgijdjdbtacsfrtgguvfghghhjhgjhcghfbbhnnnvhggggfh

    Agdgcdfvdfvdgfgbdyggjgfuhgghfhgvbcg5djfnxjjkckckcjfkgkdnlskzlxkdldldldodkfkglnmgghfgfdyud kskskd a jfjxjsnsjsmkzkxkxkxkx bsbdbxbbx dsjsjsjkxkdjsjdjsjsjsjsjsjsj


    1 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    ?

    This app has stopped working and i don't know why any help?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Trouble

    I have had this app since i got my nook for christmas in 2012 and i have played this ALOT and now its not working please help

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1