Customer Reviews for

Doodle Jump

Average Rating 4.5
( 236 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(168)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1408 out of 1484 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I love this app! It took to long to load, but just turn your nook off for a minute. Should load after you follow these directions. Oter than that, recomend to anyone. One more thing: when is the real mincraft coming? And temple run and jetpack joyride? B&N, please! If ...
I love this app! It took to long to load, but just turn your nook off for a minute. Should load after you follow these directions. Oter than that, recomend to anyone. One more thing: when is the real mincraft coming? And temple run and jetpack joyride? B&N, please! If you agree, please click yes.

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

702 out of 806 people found this review helpful.

Bunny

Bunny: (\___/) (='.'=) ('')_('')o If you think it's awesome hit yes.

posted by 10582014 on April 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 236 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Anymous

    I love this app so much thanks b and n plus if u type in ooga for your name it becomes a charcter

    33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Anoymous

    I love this game sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

    32 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Blahhh!

    Everybody says its so awsome, but it wont load!

    31 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Annoymous

    THIS GAME IS EPIC!!!! NO BPROBLEMS!! AMAAAAZING!! JUST LIKE RAINBOW FLAVORED UNICORNS! BUY THIS APP!! TOTTAKLY WORTH .99

    28 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Doodle jump

    This app helps pass time its fun and very addictive


    If there ever was a doodle jump2 I think it should have the option to create and design your own jump world

    Click YES if u agree

    26 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    AWESOME

    This is really fun to play when you are bored. There are different themes which makes it even more fun.

    26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Doodle jump

    It is a lot of fun and very worth the money.

    25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    YOLO

    Thans for the help, YOLO

    21 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Doodle jump

    Doodle jump is awsome,so buy this app. Good for the money!


    Click yes if you like

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Angel

    This game is sooooooooo awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Coll

    It loaded for me but seriously B&N you reallly need more apps and better loading times! You'll lose money to Amazon's KindleFire if you don't get started now! You kmow that abiut 95% of complaints are better apps and/or loading diffuculties. Tap yes if you agree with me!

    18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Great game

    This is a very fun game! I love playing it on my nook. This geys more and more difficult as go go on and on! :)

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Doodle jump

    I love this game and love it when my brother and dad try to beat my high score but B&N you need to get better free apps if you agree click yes

    17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Ninja!

    NINJA theme is here!!!!!!!!!!!

    All around best game in the NOOK store. No problems with installing or loading the game. Only rule............. DON'T DIE!!


    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    So much fun

    This game is like temple run, in the fact that you never win.But there is so many themes you can choose like soccer, space and even the sea. There is also holiday themes too. I highly reccomend this to anybody!!!

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Mabye its just my nook......

    I am very addicted to this game! I used to play this on my sisters ipod, but then i got a nook. Long story short, i tryed to dowload it yesterday and it still hasnt uploaded:( Any tech heads out there that know what to do???

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    GREAT GAME

    Great game but please b&n come out with minecraft you will make soooooooooo much money and peaople will stop asking you to put it on and you will be making us happy.

    Click yes if you agreeu

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Awesome :D

    I love this game!!!! When does the ninja mode come out??? Anyway its really cool!!!!!!!! I reccomend it to everyone even to a 100 year old ;)

    (0_0) ****peace !

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    I love your game

    Super cool guys!

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Unknown

    Great game love the soccer one i reccomend it i wish there was100 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 236 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12