Customer Reviews for

Doodle Jump

Average Rating 4.5
( 239 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(168)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1415 out of 1493 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I love this app! It took to long to load, but just turn your nook off for a minute. Should load after you follow these directions. Oter than that, recomend to anyone. One more thing: when is the real mincraft coming? And temple run and jetpack joyride? B&N, please! If ...
I love this app! It took to long to load, but just turn your nook off for a minute. Should load after you follow these directions. Oter than that, recomend to anyone. One more thing: when is the real mincraft coming? And temple run and jetpack joyride? B&N, please! If you agree, please click yes.

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

702 out of 806 people found this review helpful.

Bunny

Bunny: (\___/) (='.'=) ('')_('')o If you think it's awesome hit yes.

posted by 10582014 on April 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love this app! It took to long to load, but just turn your nook off for a minute. Should load after you follow these directions. Oter than that, recomend to anyone. One more thing: when is the real mincraft coming? And temple run and jetpack joyride? B&N, please! If you agree, please click yes.

    1415 out of 1493 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Doodle jump

    Not too shaby and its waaaaaaaay better than call of doodle

    170 out of 248 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Doodle jump

    It is a lot of fun and very worth the money.

    25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Pretty sweet :D

    This game is really fun to play and it is a great time-killer. Hope the ninja theme comes soon!!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Gghhxfmr

    B

    9 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Fun

    It is addicted

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Ok game

    Ok game but after a while it gets boring.Over all good for .99 I would give it a 3.6(but you cant do that.)

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Unknown

    Where is the shop?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Upgrad

    You have to upgrade to get the ninja but it wont downlaod when you upgrade it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Fun

    Very addicting

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

    A a a. A a a a a. A a a a. A a a a. A a a a a. A

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Ok

    It's a great game and all, but it took me forever to get the ninja update, and when I got it, it didn't let me play the ninja. It didn't even give me the choice! I was really looking forward to it. Other than that, it's a great game.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Great!

    Its great, a good game and everything but i went to update it to the ninja version like it was on the ipad but it didnt wrk. Please tell me if you had this problem too. If they change it to that then i will give it 5 stars

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    So much fun!

    My 4 and 5 year old grandsons and I play Doodle Jump together, side by side on our Nooks. It is so much fun!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Good game

    Its a pretty good game, really fun.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Uggggggggg

    I followed the instructions and it still dosnt load
    But still Buy it

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Doodle Jump

    This game is pretty addicting. The only downside is that a few times when I played it is that it shuts down and I have to log back on. Other than that, I like this game.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Installing Problem

    This takes a very long time to install.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Not too good, but great for the price.

    The game itself isn't very good, but for $0.99, it's a must-have for any Nook E-Reader. I recomend purchasing this aplication very sinverely.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Vfvdf

    Says ba dwords mostly donkeys butt and poop word once also i think the Healing X-spress could go withou the naked part

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2