Customer Reviews for

Door Prize

Average Rating 3
( 296 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(94)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good but way too short

posted by 10095295 on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Too Short

I liked it but it was short and it felt rushed. Worth the download but would be better if it was more than 15 pages.

posted by 1735852 on July 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 296 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    good book

    Aubu1964
    I started reading this on Saturday november 12th. Yes this book did take me one week to finally finish it. It was very sexual and I enjoyed every bit of it. ShelleyMA

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    Too Short

    I liked it but it was short and it felt rushed. Worth the download but would be better if it was more than 15 pages.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 15, 2012

    3 *

    sexy and good reading

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Not bad

    Could have been longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Good but way too short

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2011

    odd

    I found it a bit awkward...

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2011

    Not Real

    First of all let me describe the fantasy for you ready okay she is 5 feet size 14 but she has a skinny waist so where do you think the size 14 comes in to play. He is 6 feet hot. I personally did not want to picture him doing her was like gross right. I mean why if its a fantasy don't you want to be turn on. This was written for somebody who thinks it is really hot to be fat, don't get me wrong I can't stand skinny not sexy in least but 5 feet size 14 that's not hot no way dude.

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Good

    It is a sweet short story witj sex. Enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    Short.jas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Sexy

    I love this book. So funny and sexy at the same time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Celia

    What the heck? Why did you make us do a scavenger hunt that easy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Celia is the winner!

    Katniss takes her bow and arrow and shoots Ty. Ty dies and Celia is the host of the 81st annual hunger games! Congrats, Celia. Go to first result of puff to host, Celia.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Good

    I really liked this story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2012

    A nothing book

    Sorry, but this is just a short porn story. Nothing to it and not long enough to recommend. If you like short porn, read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    HemetHighRules@yahoo.com

    If u want some fun

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    A decent read

    Not as good as some other works from Elloras Cave, but still a good story. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    short but ok

    For mature readers only, graphic sexual content.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Cool

    Short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    ??????L?

    Spent most of the time reading about the talking. FOR NAUGHT NOONERS WORST EVER THIS TAKES THE CAKE.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    TOO MANY BAD WORDS

    Sexy,but alas, read the title.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 296 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15