Customer Reviews for

Dopeman: Memoirs of a Snitch (Part 3 of Dopeman's Trilogy)

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

This book was beyond a great read!!! I love his writing style! I

This book was beyond a great read!!! I love his writing style! I'm never disapointed by his or Ashley"s novels. Whatever you do make sure to grab this one!

posted by 7117527 on May 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommended

I love all the books put out by mr. coleman, this one here had me like OMG, I loved all the twist and turns of events and one thing stayed connected to the other and I wont ruin the ending but it is a great one. I turned page for page and finished the book like WHAT?? a...
I love all the books put out by mr. coleman, this one here had me like OMG, I loved all the twist and turns of events and one thing stayed connected to the other and I wont ruin the ending but it is a great one. I turned page for page and finished the book like WHAT?? awww that is how it is in the game for realz!!

posted by Annoiya on March 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    This book was beyond a great read!!! I love his writing style! I

    This book was beyond a great read!!! I love his writing style! I'm never disapointed by his or Ashley"s novels.
    Whatever you do make sure to grab this one!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Page Turner

    This was a good read from begin to end...didnt expect the end to be like tht...but thts why ur a good writer, expect the umexpected!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    He did it again!!

    I'm so happy that I finally got my hands on this work of art! I have been in love with the Dopeman books since I laid eyes on the first one. Jaquavis has a talent that leaves you wanting more after every page; I couldn't believe all the twists he was throwing in there and he even promised a suprise ending... he sure bought it, AGAIN. This book just seems so real, it feels as though I was there watching it unfold. If you have got addicted then I have no clue what your waiting for! I can't wait for another banger to drop because I'm a fan for life.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    really good book

    loved it keep it going

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    <3

    Yaay !..I finally ordered the 3rd part to this book..Ima start on it tonight..Seven is the maaan in these books !..he go hard and he got power

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I love all the books put out by mr. coleman, this one here had me like OMG, I loved all the twist and turns of events and one thing stayed connected to the other and I wont ruin the ending but it is a great one. I turned page for page and finished the book like WHAT?? awww that is how it is in the game for realz!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Great read...

    Omg..I loved this story. I read all three back to back. There were quite a few major twists in there that shocked me. Jaquavis calls this story a trilogy but I don't believe this is the end unless we use our imagination. Give us one good stand alone that's complete or please roll them out faster...this wait game is ridiculous!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Love this book

    I feel in love with this book couldnt stop reading it. Its a page turner.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Page Turner!!!

    I couldn't put this book down. I read the whole thing in one sitting can't wait until Mr. Coleman comes out with another page turner!! Great read!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    short but very good

    I love seven in this book. Who wouldve thought lil rah would come back for revenge.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Omg!

    My previous review on this book was incorrect. That review was meant for the book "In the cut" but i acidently put it for this book but anyway.......i have been waiting on this book to come out for the longest and it was well worth the wait. I am a HUGE fan of Ashley&Jaquavis and have read all their books! Jaquavis has done it again! Excellent Excellent book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    i looooooooooved this book from start to finish....it wasn't a c

    i looooooooooved this book from start to finish....it wasn't a cliffhanger and it kept me interested from start to finish!! jaquavis is the bese hands down...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1