Customer Reviews for

Dora ABCs Vol 2: Rhyming Words

Average Rating 3
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Nice game

My 2 yr old son bought this by mistake,( he kept saying "dora dora" and clicked on it and purchased it lol) he loves the game. Its a great game, and has great graphics.

posted by 10062285 on March 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't install on nook color

This does not install on my nook color. Really wish developers would specify somewhere in the description that something doesn't install on nook color and is for the tablet only - or the tablet should have it's own area of apps that cater just to it and not the other v...
This does not install on my nook color. Really wish developers would specify somewhere in the description that something doesn't install on nook color and is for the tablet only - or the tablet should have it's own area of apps that cater just to it and not the other versions of nook. Such a waste of money. :-(

posted by 7536235 on August 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Doesn't install on nook color

    This does not install on my nook color. Really wish developers would specify somewhere in the description that something doesn't install on nook color and is for the tablet only - or the tablet should have it's own area of apps that cater just to it and not the other versions of nook. Such a waste of money. :-(

    23 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Won't install

    I can't even install this app. Very disappointing.

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Boring

    My 3yr old was very disappointed in this app, she found it very easy and boring!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Cant install

    I have the app for months. Cant install it....keep trying and wondering who to call or refer to for my money....please help. Very dissapointed.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    poor software

    I thought paying more than $3 will get u a better app...boy was i wrong. Each time my daughter uses this app i end up havimg to reboot the nook.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    REFUND!!

    Thought it was a great buy until my 5 yr old had problems with the activities loading. The screen freezes on you. What a WASTE OF $$$$$. Everyone deserves a refund for all of these developer app errors!!


    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Very dissapointed

    This app did not install in my nook, i need a refund!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Yuck!!!!!!!


    I hate dora!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Good for little kids!! :) I am 8! My name is Jillian

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Ughhh

    Waste of money it dont work!





    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Doest not work

    App does not work. It stays on one screen and nothing happens. Daughter was very dissapointed. Would like to delete and re-install but would probably have to pay for it again

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Eww...

    Dora is sooo stupid!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    System over loaded could not down load,,,

    Tried several times this item will not down load. I need a refund!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Not for Nook Color

    If this app is to be listed in the Nook App store, then it should be clearly stated it will not install on Nook Color. I have bought 5 apps, this is one of them, none install on Nook Color. I will get my money back, even if I have to sit on hold all day...just for the principle of the situation. I should have to wonder if an app will install.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    waste of money! I get it to install and then freezes nook and ha

    waste of money! I get it to install and then freezes nook and have to
    restart. I deleted it and tried to reinstall and same results. I see
    others have had same problems, so buyers beware!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    wouldn't download

    I had hoped that it would work because my daughter loved the first one, but it didn't. I would think that they would try to fix this problem as soon as possible.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Wont install

    It doesnt install at all!? And this is not the first time this happen :(

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Ugh

    Wolnt work!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Unable to d/l

    Won't work at all. More hassle than it is worth by far.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Uu

    Oqyyuuuuopp qq

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1