Customer Reviews for

Double Bounce

Average Rating 2
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

This game is the ISH

I love this game I recomend it to anyone ;D

posted by Anonymous on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

66 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

THIS IS A STUPID GAME!!!

I ABSOLUTLEY HATE THIS GAME!!! GOOD THING ITS FREE THOUGH OR I WOULD BE SUPER MAD. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! DONT BUY IT! ITS THE STUPIDEST GAME EVER! I WOULD GIVE IT NO STARS AT ALL BUT YOU HAVE TO IF YOU WANT TO COMMENT ON THIS GAME! SO STUPID!!!

posted by 16078574 on October 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    THIS IS A STUPID GAME!!!

    I ABSOLUTLEY HATE THIS GAME!!! GOOD THING ITS FREE THOUGH OR I WOULD BE SUPER MAD. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! DONT BUY IT! ITS THE STUPIDEST GAME EVER! I WOULD GIVE IT NO STARS AT ALL BUT YOU HAVE TO IF YOU WANT TO COMMENT ON THIS GAME! SO STUPID!!!

    66 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    How to play

    You move the little blue blocks on the screen so that the balls don't fall. You just use your finger and drag the blocks.

    62 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    ?........

    Super boring hard to control and good thing its for FREE!!!!!

    39 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Okayy

    .Um, this is okay, but not the best game. Super boring : / And complicated..

    33 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    May 6 2013

    I love temple run say yes if you do.

    31 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    This game is the ISH

    I love this game I recomend it to anyone ;D

    25 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Meh

    Ok. At least this is free:

    Its boring and i dont even understand how to play! There are no directions so what the hexk???

    I wpuld not recommend.

    25 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    How

    How r u supposed to play?!?!?!?!??!? PLEASE HELP!!!!!!

    24 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Ugh

    Terrible game dont buy

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Its okay

    Its fun but for me its kinda hard to move :/

    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    OMG!

    worst games ever in my intire life. u cant even move the stupid thingys. MAKES ME SO MAD!

    21 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Great Game!

    I love it! It's simple to start, but more difficult the longer you play. Nice simple game that's great for when you just want to take a quick break. Nice relaxing diversion.

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Great

    A good game. Dont listen to the haters. They jus jelly that they cant do it. If they PRACTICED, they could do it.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    HORRIBLE

    WORST GAME IN THE WORLD NOT EORTH MONEY EVEN THOUGH IT WAS FREE!!!!! PLEASE DONT BUY AND SAY YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!!

    10 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Okvkhvhvhvgcggh

    Ssssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun i love it omg

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Sucks

    Boo needs 0 stars controlls dont work and it is way way to fast do not I repeat DO NOT DO NOT get this game it SUCKS I ten and it dose not take much to intertain me but this game dose not I mean who are they trying to sell the game to BABIES I mean it is for 4 and up but don't say it is great because it is horible

    If you agree click yes if not click no tell what you think rate it and post it I know the inventers of the game read the revie tell them come on I am waiten I am going be 210 before you post:~):~}:~(:~{:~]:~[

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Nice

    Its really great and i dont know what peoples problem with the game is so all u haters hate somewhere else.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    So fun

    I love this game so fun

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Stupid

    I would give this a 0 before i even buyed this it wont move i hate this game DO NOT BUY THIS :) PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Uhh

    Uhh uhh uhh uhh

    6 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4