Customer Reviews for

Double Bounce

Average Rating 2
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

This game is the ISH

I love this game I recomend it to anyone ;D

posted by Anonymous on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

73 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

THIS IS A STUPID GAME!!!

I ABSOLUTLEY HATE THIS GAME!!! GOOD THING ITS FREE THOUGH OR I WOULD BE SUPER MAD. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! DONT BUY IT! ITS THE STUPIDEST GAME EVER! I WOULD GIVE IT NO STARS AT ALL BUT YOU HAVE TO IF YOU WANT TO COMMENT ON THIS GAME! SO STUPID!!!

posted by 16078574 on October 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Stupid game!!!

    This game is soooo stupid, I am Soooo lucky this game is free or I would DIE!!!!!! It also takes sooooo long to load!! Omg stupid!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    It fun

    Im 13 and its way fun but its hard!!!!! :(

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Double bounce game

    Ssssssssssssssoooooo fun buy it and plz say yes

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Ok

    Hard to control

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Anoymouse

    Its sooooo! Stupid.the most boring game ever

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    ?..

    I hate this game! But its free, good.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    A

    I hate it i cant even move the box things!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    T

    This Is So Epic

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Play it its great.

    I love this game. The blue boxes are easy to move just slide it. This game is great for times you dont wanna get worked up and its not hard to use. This game is great so please buy its free and fun!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Fun

    I like this app but it is hard and it is fun by starwarsguy

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Do not get

    I do not recomend this app!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    So...

    Kinda hard 2 use and little boring but it beats nothing!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    OMG

    YOU CANT MOVE THE PLANKS!!!!!!!! Good thing its free!!!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    :p

    I am not a big fan of this game. I don't find it fun or amusing but I can see how some people might like it. I think you should try it though because you can delete it amd it is free, some people really don't like it like me but others might like my cousin. And if you are one of those people swearing about it and so mad, just cool it. Its free and I don't want my cousin learning those words.
    -Deputy KittyCat

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Bad

    One word....DELETE

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    I love this game soooooooo much

    This app is sooo fun. It's sooooo cool.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Ok game

    Probably better for little kids or people with reaaalllly looooong attention spans. Good thing it was free.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Fvjfgddvee

    Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ONLY PLAY IT WHEN I'M NOT PLAYING STALKER-ROOM ESCAPE OR 1 OF MY GAMELOFT GAMES OR ANY OTHER 20 OF MY GAMES!!!!!!!!!! WORST GAME EVER EXISTED ON THI PHASE OF THE EARTH!!!!!!!!! REALLY HARD TO CONTROL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2015

    Stupid game

    Worst game dont buy it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Hiya

    Ok so, I dont hate the game but its not the best. Its free so I would say go on and try it, leave a review on what u think.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4