Customer Reviews for

Double Bounce

Average Rating 2
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(37)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

This game is the ISH

I love this game I recomend it to anyone ;D

posted by Anonymous on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

THIS IS A STUPID GAME!!!

I ABSOLUTLEY HATE THIS GAME!!! GOOD THING ITS FREE THOUGH OR I WOULD BE SUPER MAD. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! DONT BUY IT! ITS THE STUPIDEST GAME EVER! I WOULD GIVE IT NO STARS AT ALL BUT YOU HAVE TO IF YOU WANT TO COMMENT ON THIS GAME! SO STUPID!!!

posted by 16078574 on October 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 37 of 37 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Not Recommended

    This is a very boring and complicated game. The quality is low, and it is glitchy and laggy. It could be fun with a few updates, but currently I would not recommended this.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Anonymous

    Lame dumb stupid idiotic arrrrrrrrrrrrgh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    #imsupermad

    THE BLOCKS ARE HARD 2CONTROL
    DONT WASTE UR TIME
    SAY YES IF U AGREE
    : /

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    H

    Super boring, uummmm..........whats the word....oh ya STUPID!!!!!!! Good thing its free. Its hard 2 control. Man, so glad its free.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Omg

    IT SUCKS even for me a kid I DO NOT RECUMEND THIS 0 stars

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    It wont load

    I dis like this game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Gay

    Gaygaygaygaygaygaygaygaygaygaygaygay





































































































































    Gay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Terrible game!

    Its so boring all you do is just bounce one or two balls on the panell and wait for your score thats all

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    M.C

    This game was overall very boring. But I'm glad I didn't have to pay for it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Boring!

    This game is really lame!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    boring

    This game is boring.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Terrible game

    This game is just bad. It doesn't work very well because you move the paddles only one moves well the other moves all glitchy. I just would not get this games it is just stupid. I would give it 0 stars but i can't.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    :(

    This ap is stupid. It did not give me any control

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Game

    Do not get this app because it will not install
    DLEATE NOW IF YOU GOT
    No stars

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Boring

    Do not waste your time on these game. It is boring as ever. All there is tow balls and two lines.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Sup;)

    Hope you engoy the game cuse min wount install!!!!!!!!!!!!!:0
    Hi!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Dumb

    HATE THIS GAME ITS REALLY DUMB

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 37 of 37 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2