Customer Reviews for

Double Feature

Average Rating 4.5
( 145 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(123)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

4th book????

Wait is this the 4th 1 in the series? I hope im reading them in order. But this is the best series ever! I cant ever put my nook down!!!!!!

posted by 8798992 on September 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Seems a little expensive

Should i get it?

posted by 10554377 on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 123 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    4th book????

    Wait is this the 4th 1 in the series? I hope im reading them in order. But this is the best series ever! I cant ever put my nook down!!!!!!

    25 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    Love the series

    I am a twin myself and me and my sister love reading the book

    19 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Amazing

    Simply amazing! Loved this book and read it a million times!

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Amazing

    This series is wonderful! It keeps me reading all day every day. I really hope they come out with a fith book!

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Love love love!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ive read all of the other ones in the series: Trading Faces, Take Two and Times Sqared. If u havent read those yet, READ THEM!!!!!!!!! I luuuvv this series!!!!!!!! Have i already mentioned that? :)

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Great!!

    This series is really good an I think a lot of people can relate to it. If you want to read it, I would reccomend to the other ones first. They are all great!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Amazing

    Make a movie of this book please!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    awesome

    i love this whole series!!! i cant wait for triple trouble (the next book in the series) to come out!!!! i totally recommend!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    GOOD SERIES

    I love this series!!! I recommend this to everyone!!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Great

    All the series are good except this one is expensive

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2012

    Amazing book! Fourth one!!!

    I loved this book. It is a classic tale of 2 twins who get to fly to Hollywood for a shampoo commercial. LOVE IT!!!!! You must read this book.....

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    All around awesome!

    When my family asked me what I wanted for Christmas, I immediately said Double Feature. I'd read the first three and I really wanted to read this one too! You will not be disappointed! :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Must read book

    Its an amazing story filled with crazy twists with celebs, enemies, sisters and bffs!!! If u want to know what goes on next read the book!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Love it

    I love the series!:) u will love them 2!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I oove this series julia devillers is genius

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    I LOVE THE SERIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BEST SERIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Best one!!!!!! =]

    I love this book it was one of the best ones out of the three read bit its groovy

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Great

    Wow! This series is my favorite!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Payton review

    I really love this book! Better than all the series put together!~Payton

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Awesome!

    This book so far is very good! I love it so much, the authors are very good at describin what it's like for twins. I just cant put the book down! I read it almost every single night.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 123 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7