Customer Reviews for

Double Fudge

Average Rating 4.5
( 173 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(120)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

double fudge

Fudge is a boy who really loves money. That¿s all he talks about. In this story Fudge asks Pete, the big brother, how much it costs to buy New York. Did you ever run into your long lost relatives? Well, when Fudge and his family are in the Washington gift shop they r...
Fudge is a boy who really loves money. That¿s all he talks about. In this story Fudge asks Pete, the big brother, how much it costs to buy New York. Did you ever run into your long lost relatives? Well, when Fudge and his family are in the Washington gift shop they run into the Howie Hatchers from Hawaii. The Howie Hatchers have a Farley Drexel Hatcher, but that¿s Fudge¿s name. They can tell them apart by their fingerprints. This story connects to my life because my sister sometimes thinks I am annoying and Pete thinks Fudge is. I would recommend this book because it¿s interesting and you won¿t be able to put it down until you¿ve finished it. Read this book and find out what happens at the end.

posted by Anonymous on November 2, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Awesome book

Great book

posted by Anonymous on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 173 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2007

    double fudge

    Fudge is a boy who really loves money. That¿s all he talks about. In this story Fudge asks Pete, the big brother, how much it costs to buy New York. Did you ever run into your long lost relatives? Well, when Fudge and his family are in the Washington gift shop they run into the Howie Hatchers from Hawaii. The Howie Hatchers have a Farley Drexel Hatcher, but that¿s Fudge¿s name. They can tell them apart by their fingerprints. This story connects to my life because my sister sometimes thinks I am annoying and Pete thinks Fudge is. I would recommend this book because it¿s interesting and you won¿t be able to put it down until you¿ve finished it. Read this book and find out what happens at the end.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2004

    I Just Love the Fudge Books!!!!

    This book was Awesome! It was really hilarious, and just adore this book!!I just couldn't stop reading!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Amazing

    The book is so asome i read it 6 times

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Maryam rufai

    You have to read this book every day okay this book is so funny so im counting pn you i hope you like it if you like the book pit me in your frenid list okay ihope you like it i just got this for chirstmas the 5grader he is the one that is post to be taking care of him.but there vare some things the little brother doekay my namwis maryam rufais when a fgirl is around hisittle brother .hahahahaha that is funny bookk make sure you read it very well and twll me id yu likeit or not .if you do not like ot just tell me even if it is ann aldult or kids read the boo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good i had stop screamming but i hope you guys rea the book okay ao see yuter peace ou guysi hope you like the book o

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Peter books Petrr books

    My kids love this book and when i am acting on the set they can have something to do i got them a kindle fire each and i thought they wanted to play games but they read this book insted Thanks love Allen Lee Baker on Good Luck Charlie¿ p.s. watch my show!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Dubble fudge

    It's a good book it's super funny

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Awwww

    I got a hea start i rwa the first book in 4th grade!!!!!!!!!:)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Great

    Awesome! Best serise in the world!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Awesome book

    Great book

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Cool i loved tthis book

    It is an awsome realalistic fiction

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Blank

    BBE best book ever

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    This book is nice

    This book is awesome!!! I love fudge. He is so funny but annoying at the same time. Money money money lol

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Awesome book

    double the fun

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    5stars

    Judy blume please write more books!


    Love Abby

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Fuggy

    So funny!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    So funny

    Fugde is so cute and funny.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Omg

    This book was so cute! I read the whole series! Please write more books about Fudge and Peter!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Good book?

    Is this as good as Tales Of A Fourth Grade Nothing?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Wow

    Just great like almost anything she writes. Btw my fav as well as my mom's is Tales Of A Fourth Grade Nothing I laughed so hard I cried lol...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Carla

    Yay!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 173 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9