Customer Reviews for

Doughnut

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    The book is a big hit in our precinct.

    The book is a big hit in our precinct.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    the Ones with Jelly in the middle are teh Best .

    the Ones with Jelly in the middle are teh Best .

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Jordan to Bri316

    Yeah of course :) ok heads up.... my name will be my stepdads email cuz thats the account my nook is on. His name is Jose Valle. Yep i know...soumds mexican...but his ancestors were. Hes pure american. Hes also nice :) ok so do u wanna give me ur email that ur account is on? Ill invite u :) and dont worry i wont give it out or anything. U can trust me cuz we r bffs now. And yes i am totally glad we are bffs. :):):)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Colton

    Lol u guys are played as one . Talia,sarah,jakie,justin,and you lol im out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Marcus

    Licks inside of her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Qwerty

    Qwerty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Lexi

    ((I know, right? Lol))

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    epic

    Omg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    GO TO ROSS FIRST RESULT

    THIS IS WHERE THE RP IS LOCATED.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Vincent

    Iwant to be in the myth school! :D

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Wells

    I want to be in the fire school.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    To grace

    Why are you using my name. I am supposed to be answering all the questions. Please dont use my name

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    To Grace

    Hi.My name's Ivy. Im the daughter of Athena although i shoot a bow good like Apollo.My pet is a dorkie mix named Macy and i have a dog I befriended named Lad.(my grandmother's dog in rl is Macy) I have a weird facination with old tv shows,movies,and books.Like StarWars,The muppet show and old muppet movies,Mary Poppins series,The wonderful wizard of oz series,and 1966 Batman,etc.(both in rl and rp.)My hair is brown with golden highlights and my lips are red without lipstick,magic or anything,just biting.I am going to Myth School unless there is a better one.And id like to join camp halfblood.I dont want to post over this,reply in result two.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    B

    Hb

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Nyan Cat

    Flys around farting rainbows*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Welcome to the hero chat room

    Hi. I am Skyler!!! Rules for this mythical I will explain now. 1) evreybody starts out weak don't complain. 2) you cannot use astonishing power like super dodging. Or strike in one hit and kill. 3) we don't judge anybody here. 4) you may do anything here. Chat, battle, discover dinosuars. Anything. 5) you donot have to post a bio for this hero campus. Everybody gets a power to heal. It might increasr thier health by 30%. It might increase there health by 100% I do not know. 6) everybody chooses a school to go to. There is fire, death, ice, myth, life, and balance. There is no most powerful school. 7) you can choose your path. You can come to be a god. But everyone starts out small. Everyone is nice here. Exept in battle. Everyone has a mortal enemy. If you have any questions just ask......see you later. ~Skyler

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    NEW CHAT ROOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GO TO NEW YORK CITY ALL RESULTS BIO AT SECOND RES

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1