BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Down on the Farm

Average Rating 3.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Cool

I got this app for my brither he is 3 and LOVES animals! This will be great for everyone who is 3 to 6

posted by Anonymous on April 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

39 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

If ur 5...

Lame to me, im twelve. If u were in kindergarden i guess it would be fun.

posted by Anonymous on April 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 36 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Free toddler app that just works

    This is a great app for toddlers! My 2 yr old loves it. The puzzles are easy enough for her, but just a bit challenging. Perfect! She even loves counting the animals which go up to 20.

    Thanks for a great free app for little ones!

    Greatly appreciated!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Good for preschool

    Did not like it, im a BIG FAN of farming and thought you could make your own farm.

    For preschoolers.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Nbbbbghtgteeg


    Xxazewwuwsmbi

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Pride9

    It wont let me play it it sed donlode whar ever that means

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Rating

    Im going to see if my nefews like this game i have not showed it to them yet but since they are 6 and 3 i think they will like it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    ?.....

    Ahh theres a bug on my nook!!!!........
    ?.,,oh right srry great game good education for little kids

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Great

    My 2 year old daughter loves this game! There are quality activities of spelling - really matching at this age- counting and puzzle.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Yee Haw! Says the Farmer and me!

    My grand daughter loves it! Fun and educational.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    Omg...i got this for my little cousins and they love it!!!! Totally get this app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    nephew learns

    it has you match the letters to the letters on top so it teaches them as well

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Bvgczz bbmmmmk,qe ka vcpce

    Hxggggbjjhkllfaaaaaddcvgzsdssscdgbhhjkl


    !...qqquqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqwqqqqqqqwqqqqqqqqaqqfedsaaqwtdgyuoppzgzdfgvcZzszxxvgnm
    N.. aaeew11111

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Lol

    My bff loves this app and she 12 she thinks ot funny how you have to help the farmer put the animals back together i mean what kinda farmer takes its animals apart i no ist a pussle but still..........

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 36 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2