Customer Reviews for

Down to You (Bad Boys Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 733 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(452)

4 Star

(186)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!....A MUST READ :)

WOW...THIS STORY HAS YOU HANGING ON TILL THE VERY END..ALL THE TWIST AND TURNS THAT HAPPENED LEAVING U WANTING MORE...ITS JAW DROPPING.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK...ITS A MUST .....LIZ

posted by liz_gs5 on September 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely

Horrid

posted by Jade-Desire on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Absolutely

    Horrid

    6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Help: responses appreciated

    What is this book about? There is no summmary

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    this book

    Shioukdnt have been 4 bucks. It was missing some words and letters. It had a nice twist to it but overall i didnt like it. It needs a reedit

    4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Really terrible

    Do not waste your money.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    OMG!

    Short but good read. But i did get the last 5 pages. At170 pages for 3.99 that sucks

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great read!!!

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Lol

    What iz it about.????

    2 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Woe Worst book ever

    Count the times she says "ohmigod" please. Save your money this is beyond trash.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Piece of crap

    This story is ass it stinks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    What Was I Thinking?

    I can't believe I wasted $3.99 on this book. Just goes to show that you can't believe book reviews... really.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Poor

    Terrible writing

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Dont get it

    I just don't get these amazing reviews. I hated these characters. Twins with rediculous names. Yep. And if you can't tell them apart, it's obviously too soon to bed them, eh? And the double life thing? Come on. The heroine was....stupid with no self respect. what was that line?: you have 3 minutes to make my mouth water. If his mouth isn't already watering, walk away with some pride. Skip this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Anonymous

    When is the third book coming out? I have been waiting for months.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Horrible

    Do not waste your money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2013

    Not a smart read. story in some spots were ok...most were weak.

    Not a smart read. story in some spots were ok...most were weak.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Lower price please

    I read through the reviews and it would b a rip off to pay $5 for a 200 pgs or less I really want to read this series but I'm not rich

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    If I could give it zero I would

    I read constantly and rarely feel compelled to leave reviews. I feel like every author deserves to have their works read. However this book was such a waste of time and money.. I have no idea what others see in this book. Don't do it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Not worth reading

    This is a poorly written book. Don't waste your time or money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    garbage.

    Could not even get close to finishing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Ehh

    Um where is the first fourteen chapters of the book? Ehat i did get to read was good but i would have liked to know the beginning

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2