Customer Reviews for

Down to You (Bad Boys Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 738 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(453)

4 Star

(189)

3 Star

(54)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!....A MUST READ :)

WOW...THIS STORY HAS YOU HANGING ON TILL THE VERY END..ALL THE TWIST AND TURNS THAT HAPPENED LEAVING U WANTING MORE...ITS JAW DROPPING.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK...ITS A MUST .....LIZ

posted by liz_gs5 on September 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely

Horrid

posted by Jade-Desire on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 189 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Excellant

    Great quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Pretty Good

    This book was good..i loved Cash and Nash but i have to be honest Olivia did irritate me at times with her indecisiveness..but over all the book was good...my heart ached for Cash..he is a lovable bad boy. Cant wait to read book 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    loved this story, the twist and turns, the laughter, it was all

    loved this story, the twist and turns, the laughter, it was all good, even though it was light on the sex i couldn't get enough of this book, went straight for the second up to me, if your looking for a fun book pick this up, i gave it four starts because of the 170pgs, this author could of put both books together..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Very good book. I couln't put it down. Highly recommend!

    Very good book. I couln't put it down. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Wow

    Steamy, sexy and funny. Twins? YES PLEASE! This book makes me wanna re read it right away, aftter u find out what happens towards the end. Cant wait to read part 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Goooood.  Loved it. Cant wait for the real Nash's

    Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Goooood.  Loved it. Cant wait for the real Nash's story..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Love it

    Wow, romance, passion, great characters and a great story. Can't wait to start the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Good Read

    I really liked this book. It was an easy read and kept you interested throughout the story. The cousin needs to go, however. Can not wait for the next one. Definitely a book for 18+.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Good read!

    This book was a quick read for a full lenghth novel. It grabbed my attention from the beginning and held it the whole way. It leaves you ready for book two, thus it has a few unanswered questions at the end. I will read the sequel the day it comes available.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Great book!

    Cant wait until the second book... such a cliff hanger!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Great romance read!

    Great value for a dollar. Had a twist and everything!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good book

    I am ready to read the sequek!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Loved it....just wish we knew when the next one is coming out!!!

    Loved it....just wish we knew when the next one is coming out!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Good Read

    Good one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Yumm

    Hot sex and intriguing story line...I loved this book and cant wait for the next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2012

    Very interesting story. Can't wait to read the next one.

    Very interesting story. Can't wait to read the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    It was good...

    I liked it, it was a fast read but somewhat forgetable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Good book

    Love the twist. When is book 2?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Very Entertaining

    This is the first book by this author that I have read. I found it very entertaining and read it in one sitting. Loved the characters and the twists and turns of the plot. The ending was quite the cliffhanger and I can't wait unitl the next book comes out. For a quick read, I highly recommend this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Loved it! Can't wait for the next one.

    Loved it! Can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 189 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10