Customer Reviews for

Down to You (Bad Boys Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 732 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(451)

4 Star

(186)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!....A MUST READ :)

WOW...THIS STORY HAS YOU HANGING ON TILL THE VERY END..ALL THE TWIST AND TURNS THAT HAPPENED LEAVING U WANTING MORE...ITS JAW DROPPING.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK...ITS A MUST .....LIZ

posted by liz_gs5 on September 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely

Horrid

posted by Jade-Desire on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 451 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    WOW!!....A MUST READ :)

    WOW...THIS STORY HAS YOU HANGING ON TILL THE VERY END..ALL THE TWIST AND TURNS THAT HAPPENED LEAVING U WANTING MORE...ITS JAW DROPPING.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK...ITS A MUST .....LIZ

    39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Awesome!!

    My favorite book ive ever read is fifty shades of grey. This book is right up there with it. I did not want to stop reading. Loved it!!!!!!! Cant wait for the 2nd one hope it comes out very soon!! :)

    31 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Great book wonderful story!

    Can't say enough good about this story! Please, please hurry with the next! We are all dying to know what happens.

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Amazing

    This book is much like the 50 Shades series, but better. The story line keeps you guessing and while there is kinky love scenes they are never the same, you never want to passover them. I enjoyed every second of this conflicting, rollercoaster of a love story. I cannot wait for the next one to be shown to the rest of the world.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Need more Cash!!

    Holy moly, this is a great book. It is intense and great chemistry between Olivia/Cash/Nash. I was hooked after the 3rd page and I am looking forward to the second book.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Good jaylen morgan

    Amzing book

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Down to you

    Absolutely loved this book! Cant wait for the next one! Anyone know when it will be released?

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Amazing book!

    I could not put it down. One of the best books I have read in a long time.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Awesome

    Love it! Just hope it continues!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Awesome!

    This was a awesome book

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Loved it, where is part 2?!

    Loved this book! Quick read, hot, exciting, nice twists! Ready for the follow up!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Fantastic !!

    Amazing, I could not put it down until I finish the book. The author is an awesome story teller.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    I am desperately searching for book 2!!??

    I rushed to see the ending, now i am going to reread s l o w l y ..

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    <3 it

    love the plot.. love the characters.. Can't wait for the sequel.. A highly re commended book..

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Freakin' Brilliant!!!

    How do I start this...... let's go with DAMN!! DAMN!!!!DAMN!!! WOW!!!WOW!!!WOW!!
    Down To You was sooooo good. The writing style was near perfect and the characters were beyond beautiful. This book hooked me in chapter one and held me all the way to the epilogue.(the epilogue kind of scared me). I was holding on for dear life, then came the unexpected twist that I totally did not see coming. I had to keep re-readding pages just to make sure I wasn't missing something.
    Michelle did an excellent job on this. She did what an author is supposed to do... captivate, draw you in and leave you wanting more. I can't wait for the next book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Great!!

    Love this story!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Idk

    I LOVE THISE BOOK! PLEASE COME OUT WITH THE NEXT ONE SOON!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Awesome !!

    Can't wait until January !

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!

    This book is really good. Two hot guys! !!!!!!first book i read with this author.can somebody tell me when is the next book coming out?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    What.

    What is it about?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 451 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23