Customer Reviews for

Down to You (Bad Boys Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 732 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(451)

4 Star

(186)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!....A MUST READ :)

WOW...THIS STORY HAS YOU HANGING ON TILL THE VERY END..ALL THE TWIST AND TURNS THAT HAPPENED LEAVING U WANTING MORE...ITS JAW DROPPING.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK...ITS A MUST .....LIZ

posted by liz_gs5 on September 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely

Horrid

posted by Jade-Desire on October 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 451 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Loved it

    Can't wait for the next one.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Must read!!!!

    This book is amazing! I couldn't put it down. I can't wait for the next book. Must read!! I will be telling everyone that reads to make sure they read this book!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Omg

    I loved loved loved this book! Did i mention i loved it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Yummy! Hot! Cash!!

    Read it in one day! Cant wait for bk 2!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Wow

    Loved this book!! Does anyone know when the second one comes out??

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Loved them!

    This series is on of my favorites! Hot and exciting! Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Woah

    Love this book! Where o where is part 2

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2014

    GREAT! A MUST READ!

    GREAT! A MUST READ!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Exciting !!!!!!!

    Very exciting read .I can't wait to see what happens between Cash and Olivia in the next Two books in this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Highly recommended

    You will get sucked in quickly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Loved it!!!!!

    Cash and Nash are just..... WOW! Definitely a great story ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Great

    Love this story. Love the twist

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Holy smokes!  This book was nothing short of HOT and awesome!  O

    Holy smokes!  This book was nothing short of HOT and awesome!  Olivia is one of my all-time favorites, and Cash...wow!!!  I could not put this book down, and I sort of hated that it was over!  Lucky for me, there are more books in this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    OMG!

    Boy did this first book have me goingfor a while. Read the book you'll know why. I love the characters and I wish the rating had 6 stars for overall rating. Clever! A great book worth it to buy. Can't wait to read book 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Loved

    Loved, Loved, Loved this book. already purchased the second one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2013

    I enjoyed this book very much. It had many surprises as well as

    I enjoyed this book very much. It had many surprises as well as steamy romance. Going to have to get the next one to find out what happens. Loved all the characters especially Olivia and the twins Cash and Nash. Her bartender friend Gloria was a hoot. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    OMG

    I only read the sample but it just left me wondering what was going to happen i need to buy the book so i can read all of it :) and not be in the dark like i am now :(
    P.S read bellow

    To any boy who asks I HAVE A BOYFRIEND!!!!!!!!! (I am a girl)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Loved it!

    One of the best spontanious book purchases ive made.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2013

    I loved it!!!!!  Looking forward for the remaining series...Reco

    I loved it!!!!!  Looking forward for the remaining series...Recommend Very Highly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    This book is hot, hot, hot!! Give me more Cash! If you like fift

    This book is hot, hot, hot!! Give me more Cash! If you like fifty shades of grey, you'll love this book! I've read many erotic romance novels and this is one of my top 3 novels!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 451 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 23