Customer Reviews for

Drag Racing: Bike Edition

Average Rating 4
( 362 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(228)

4 Star

(53)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(44)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

622 out of 752 people found this review helpful.

Really good

This app is one of the best and the best part it's free. GET THIS APP

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

203 out of 359 people found this review helpful.

I

Takes forever to install

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Jdfjdjkssksk

    Its good but It gets boring after a day If you like real racing stuff dont get it. I know its free but its a waste of space then

    37 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Takes forever to install

    I got this app and it has been a week and it still hasnt dowloaded. I still give it 3 stars because my brother has and loves it.

    31 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    ?

    Is all the comments fake?

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Difficult

    My 7 year old had trouble navigating thru the ap. She has only played it twice since we got it a month ago.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Cool

    Game is relly good i cant belive that they got this game !!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Good but not good

    This is a good app but it just sits there forever saying installing if u can help type
    @sponge to fix this do this

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    !

    This game is alright. The regular drag racing is so much more fun!!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Alright

    Game freezes a lot and lagges. Game sometimes doesnt work. When it does work its a pretty good game

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2015

    Hi

    Is there a way to restart with out deleting it? I need to i hate it right now couse i sold my awesome bike and bought the most expensive bike and i cant afford to upgrade it so i cant even win one race now. GET THE CAR EDITION A LOT MORE CHOICES OF BUYING VEHICLES.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Suuuper fun

    I KNOW LIKE JOTHING ABOUT CARS AND RACING AND STUFF BUT I LIKED IT.....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Emily

    This game is fun but they always cheat

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    George Strait rocks!

    Really hard to understand! I am sure it is fun. I just couldn't understand it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Okay

    This app is about 3 stars but drag racing with cars is cooler and has better graphics and more levels and cars so your disition but get drag racing cars

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Ok

    Its a good game but a bit hard to navigate! I have no idea how to get an upgrade! Someone please tell me

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Grrr

    This app will not install. It is either my game or my nook tablet.either way I am not very happy with b&n!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Giney

    Wiyt

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Difficult to understand, and win races.

    Although my grandson doesn't win often he does like to play the game.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Fdgyeiemddbdd

    Sjsbhxzbx

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2015

    O.k

    This is a fun app but a little boring after a while. Also because you can't control winning all you can do is press start

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2014

    Like

    Nice

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2