Customer Reviews for

Drag Racing: Bike Edition

Average Rating 4
( 349 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(219)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

588 out of 711 people found this review helpful.

Really good

This app is one of the best and the best part it's free. GET THIS APP

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

187 out of 338 people found this review helpful.

I

Takes forever to install

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    I like it

    Its a really good game. Especially since its free. I totally recommend.

    228 out of 286 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Goood

    Good app for free animation isnt that great but good.....

    182 out of 266 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    August 18

    I love this game its the best game ever that is free

    120 out of 160 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Pretty Fun App

    I docked a star because all you do when racing is hold down a button and watch your motorcycle go at a set speed, and I would have taken one more star away, except its free.

    26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Help

    I dont understand how to play but its a great game it doesnt crash or enything like that so id say to get it and reply on how you play plz.

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Two thumbs up!

    Great game.. Good graphics! Buy, Upgrade and tune your bike to compete with others online or in career.

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    March 18, 2014

    Awesome app you have to get it but it might not be your type because all you do is push down some buttons to go fast but you have to be precise. Please say my review was helpful!=D

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Great game

    Addicting and always going back to spin the wheel, easy & difficult at the same time.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Awesome game

    It is a addicting game but hard at the beginning

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Racing

    Pretty good game

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Sounds great

    Just got it! Takes a while to install but from all the reviews it must be an awesome app!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    U

    I like this game it is fun and easy to play!
    GET THE APP!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    No one

    This is a hard but fun game i get stuck at the end of levels

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2014

    Challenging competition

    Not for young (3-7) users. HAs a potential to be a competition for nimble users. Good graphic layout.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Its fun

    Fun

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    G

    Pretty awesome game but lets get minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    Great game

    Great game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Good game

    I like this game vary much its vary fun and vary intertaning but its essy

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Love this game

    I just wish there were more games like this but in 3d

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    Fun

    Love it and live for speed

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3