Customer Reviews for

Drag Racing: Bike Edition

Average Rating 4
( 332 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(210)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(37)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

536 out of 645 people found this review helpful.

Really good

This app is one of the best and the best part it's free. GET THIS APP

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

163 out of 302 people found this review helpful.

I

Takes forever to install

posted by Anonymous on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 210 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Really good

    This app is one of the best and the best part it's free.


    GET THIS APP

    536 out of 645 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Fun

    I really like this app. Im more of the person that likes popular apps butthos is loads of fun. I really reccomend that you buy it. It is also really easy to play.

    320 out of 403 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Best app

    Best app for the Nook right now,highly reccomended

    278 out of 357 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    GET IT

    Highly reccomended for you

    175 out of 228 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Play now

    So fun have to play it now i give it 1,000,000,000 stars

    174 out of 218 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Add Me

    Race me, my username is SniperBoy330

    143 out of 219 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    best app

    this is so fun its got upgrades and you can change the paint on your bike !

    79 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Awesome

    This app is one of the best REAL app that barnes and noble gave us, at least its a real app and the best thing is that it is free so, buy it now before they relize that everybody is buying it and put it to $0.99, so get i now!
    P.S. WE NEED THE REAL GAMES LIKE MINECRAFT AND TEMPLE RUN AND E.T.C.!!!!!!!!
    P.P.S GIVE THE PEOPLE WHAT THE WANT OR THEY WILL MOVE TO KINDLE AND NOBODY WILL BUY THE NOOK CAUSE OF THE APPS THEN IT WOULD BE ALL YOUR FAULT CAUSE YOU DIDNT WANT TO. AND THE NOOK WILL BE A IDEA IN THE TRASH BUT THE KINDLE WILL BE IN HISTORY. SO IF I WERE YOU BARNES AND NOBLE I WOULD UPGRADE THE APPS SO YOU CAN KEEP UP WITH THE KINDLE CAUSE I HEARD THAT THE NOOK CANT KEEP UP WITH THE KINDLE AND YOUR LOSING MONEY, NO WONDER WHY YOU DONT HAVE ALOT OF ADVERTISEMENTS, CAUSE ALL YOUR MONEY GOES TO THE NEW NOOK OR TRYING TO KEEP UP WITH THE KINDLE CAUSE YOUR NOOK IS IN THE TRASH CAN IS IS BEING SHUT.
    Please like so we can get threw to Barnes And Noble so we can have the real apps noth the fake, Thanks to all who liked!
    :D

    72 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Littleali07

    I think this app is one of the best. Plus, it is for free. Get this app.

    70 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Greatest app ever

    Bn nook store may have outdone theirselvs
    Greatest app ever
    Great game I agree with other guy. Highly recommend it.
    This may be the best game on the nook store. Love it. Keep it up bn

    63 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Mr.Money

    It is tight i got it and played it non-stpop

    59 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Great

    Best game on the app store

    52 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Love this

    So cool

    52 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Love it

    Sill love it

    44 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Best game for nook yet

    This game is so incrdidibly awesome its almost unbelievable that it on a nook i mean block story isnt even better than this and it is free this mist be a dream

    40 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Race me

    Race me my name is dark princess with a space at the end

    37 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    I love it

    I will give it 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 stars

    36 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Cool app

    This app is amazing lol. I got bored in english 1 cp and i played this i was killing it lol.

    34 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Helpful

    This is awesome you can get some many bikes and play some many tracks and play online

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    G

    OMGomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg

    24 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 210 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11