BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dragon Flight

Average Rating 5
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(93)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2008

    A reviewer

    My First ARC :D (I got this in the mail this afternoon and read nonstop.) This was a great book! If you liked Dragon Slippers, you better read this! There was a lot of action and excitement which I loved. For those of you who were thinking there would be more romance, there isn't, though there are a few romantic moments. But this did not take away from the book at all in my opinion. Creel's voice was lovely and the plot was well written. And I loved the character. Heh heh, especially those rockin' dragons.

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Dragon Flight by Jessica Day George is awesome!!!!

    Dragon Flight by Jessica Day George is a thrilling tale of adventure. In my eyes it surpasses the first story, Dragon Slippers. Creel's adventure with dragons captured me at once. After finishing Dragon Slippers (Book 1)I could not wait to read this one. I was not disappointed. When you read Dragon Flight you feel as though you are in the story. You take the journey through the jungle and skies with Creel, Luka, Shardas, Velika and the many other dragons and people. This book was very intriguing and I could not put it down. I read this book in 2 days. I really loved it. I suggest reading this book if you love a tale of magical beings, kings, queens, adventure, humor and romance.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    The right book to read

    Thus is an awesome book that is filled mystery and adventure

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2008

    Amazing

    Wow Dargon slippers was and still is amazing and I can't wait for DRAGON FLIGHT It is SOOO cool!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Dragon lover

    I really wish that they put something to explain the stroy


    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    In love with it!!!!!

    My two favorite parts are when Luka is kissing Creel when Creel and Marta have come back from hanging from the palace wall, and when Luka proposes to Creel! I am a sucker for romance! Review written by Hannah Ainsworth

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Ripplestar

    This is Ravenclan territory! If you would like to join, please tell me your name, what you look like, your gender (for example I am a male), and what your occupation is.

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Good book

    Though not as good as Dragon Slippers, Dragon Flight was still a well written absorbing book that had me reading all day!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Get pink Ipad

    Kiss your hand three times post in three books then look under your pillow

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    YAY! :D

    Cant wait to read the first book was awsome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Great book! By: Kendalyn

    Whats up with all these weird reviews if you people are going to write a review write it about the book please! Anyway very good book! Written by: Kendalyn Holloway

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Shockwaver

    Is this a ghost clan? The ghost she cat padded in.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Orionkit

    "Hai!" (Have u heard of Transformers?)

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Lilypelt

    Wishes she had a mate

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Dragon

    A huge dragon comes in to camp. He burns all cats and camp. They all die and he gives them to the dark forest.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Pheonixfeather

    She laies on her back sunning herself.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    To roverstar

    Stop impostering brightkit! You rp her brother,duskkit! Know one did anything to you! An dont say you didn't because you got off at the same time 'brightkit' did! Just fricken stay out of my bisness you poopy pice of fox dung. (Im saying that for riverrush not duskkit or deepfreeze but i am for bramblefire)~dingokit skykit cheetagspot and brindletail

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Nightpelt

    Hello guys. He mews as he walks out of his den.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Smallstream

    Name:Smallstream Gender:she cat Mentor:Whitewing rank:med cat apprentice pelt:silver woth white chest and paws eyes:blue apprwntices:none kits:none mate:none crush:none

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Ravenstar

    Info den. Place your info here such as rank, name, mate, etc.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5