Customer Reviews for

Draw

Average Rating 3.5
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

122 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

A 99 cent box of crayons.

I don't see what everyone is complaining about... For 99 cents you get all the crayons and blank paper you could ever need. You never need to worry about breaking crayons by pressing too hard, or getting colors all over the place. This my not be the app if you aspire to...
I don't see what everyone is complaining about... For 99 cents you get all the crayons and blank paper you could ever need. You never need to worry about breaking crayons by pressing too hard, or getting colors all over the place. This my not be the app if you aspire to recreate Mona Lisa, but if doodling away boredom is what you need i'd recommend this in a heartbeat. If you expected a 99 cent photoshop you've set your expectations too high. The only problem I had with this app is you can't save your pictures to get them off your nook, at least as far as i know.

posted by Anonymous on October 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Ok

I got this and its ok, but sometimes it erases the whole picture when you hit undo, so acvoid hitting that as much as possible.

posted by bandie12 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    A 99 cent box of crayons.

    I don't see what everyone is complaining about... For 99 cents you get all the crayons and blank paper you could ever need. You never need to worry about breaking crayons by pressing too hard, or getting colors all over the place. This my not be the app if you aspire to recreate Mona Lisa, but if doodling away boredom is what you need i'd recommend this in a heartbeat. If you expected a 99 cent photoshop you've set your expectations too high. The only problem I had with this app is you can't save your pictures to get them off your nook, at least as far as i know.

    122 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Cool app

    This is an okay app, it dose not have matkers, crayns, or paints. Other then that the screen is big and the colors have lots of different colors. I think that if you are some one that likes to use all the markers, crayns and paint then this app is so not for you. I would listen to the other people that reviewed and get the drawing pad. I dont know if it works better or not. Anyway I like this app a lot.

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Okay

    This is a fun app. But it only saves four drawings at a time though

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Excellent simple app

    I have drawing pad and this app. I like both. This is simple easy to use. And thats good. I use it to take notes at work.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Get ap

    Not so bad I like it I say buy it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Great

    So its not the best, but really? For 99¿ this is amazing! Now i dont have to worry about having to carry around all my colored pencils and paper. I recomend this to EVERYONE!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Bubbles

    This is an amazing product. It works sooooo well and if a ton of fun to use. Each stroke is so prefect. It has a lot of beautiful colors to chose from. I love this. It is perfect for doodleling. I would totally recommend this product. It worked so much beter then i thought it would, and i exspected it to be great. I hope this was helpful.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Like

    I like it, i can use my finger or my stlyest!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Its pretty good

    I enjoy this app, but sometimes it wont let me open it. Anyone else have this issue?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Love it

    I love this app i use it as a white board for math...the other one is better for drawing but i love it!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    Fun

    Easy to use it does what it says it does. I recomend it to anyone who likes to draw.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2011

    Ok, little kids will love

    Ok app 4 me but awesome 4 you with little sibling or cousins. My couisin would say all day, COLOR COLOR!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Price

    Is it a good cheap varsion of the other one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Hoping to save

    This app works very nicely for the casual artist who, for example, wants to sketch a note for later use or wants to fill some time. I would ask that the saving mechanisms be upgraded, though. "Clear" erases everything instantly, without allowing the artist to confirm the deletion. I've lost whole scenes because my thumb landed in the wrong place. In general, though, I like the apps that Agile Fusion creates.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great game! 4 stars! Update would be nice. :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Love it

    Love how simple this is, the only thing that would make it even better is to be able to choose line sizes. :0)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    good

    I love the game bu tone thing i would be causious about when u r buying it is that all it is colored pencils ans an eraser and blank white paper. I like it i would just be careful about that if u r thinking about buying it. But then again if you dont want to have anything else than colored pencils, an eraser, and blank paper then this app would be great for you.

    So remember if u want things to color in then dont get this app. I recommend a different app like drawing pad or sometjing like that.

    By the way drawing pad isnt free. It is 1.99.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    luv it

    its simple and not over the top. its just like having a box of 35 diffrent colored pencils and an ulmited white paper pad.i wish u could ajust the size of your pencil tip and do special effects though. anyway, cute for anyone who likes to draw.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Its okay

    this is a fun game for 99 cents u have so many pretty colors to choose from and u can draw what ever u want

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Perrty good

    I like ot but i do notlove it. It is good for doodleing. But if u want to draw mona lisa do not get. It does not have great controls but good controls.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2