Customer Reviews for

Draw & Guess Online

Average Rating 4.5
( 3951 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2836)

4 Star

(566)

3 Star

(258)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(220)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

262 out of 346 people found this review helpful.

Fun!!!!!!

Much better than draw something as you dont have a long waiting period between plays

posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

112 out of 173 people found this review helpful.

Protection

Honostly they should band people who dont use language better cuz im only 10

posted by 11241194 on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Really bad!

    This game could of been fun... but theres soo many glitches and its really slow. DONT GET IT!

    44 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Horrible!

    Dont trust the other reviews. On the app, you get coins if you leave a "nice" review. I guess this is supposed to be like Draw Something (which is WAY better). Its confusing and NOT fun. Dont get this app, even if it is free.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Okay

    Its fun at first then it gets boring.People leave quickly not a lot of colors waste of 0.99 cents.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Fix my problem.

    I got this app and it says to update but i apps and the check for updates and it says theres no update avalible. Plz fix it. I want to play. :(

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Be AWARE

    It is fun! The freedom to draw and write soon is taken advantage of and things can be wirten or drawn inapprepiate. People can ask you questions like "Are you a boy or girl?" That is when they get too far. Or "How old are you?" Take this information and use it to decide if you want to buy this app.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Cat

    This app is ok when nobody is flirting with me!!!!!!!!!! In one day 3 people hit on me and 1 talked about inapropreot stuff ( sorry for my bad spelling ) and 1 cursed at me. You can get this but be careful.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    This game...

    This was great at first, but now it says that i have to update it and it won't let me. So, if you want to waste a bit of monet on a game that will work for a little bit, then you can get it. Otherwise don't get it
    :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    So sad

    I'm sorry but I had a ton of fun when this app was working. Now all it says is that I need to update the app but all my apps are updated. I'm not impressed and totally pissed that I can't get into the app

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    T

    Meh. Couldve been ALOT better. Dissapointed.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Can anyone help

    I cant get this app to work i had it once then deleted it now i got it again and it dosen't let me play it says i need to update date it but itts already updated

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    App

    Too may glitches. Exits out of a current game for no reason. Says i cant play because it needs to be upgraded but when i go to upgrade it will not allow me. I dont recommend

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Glitchy

    This hame is fun but very bad quality. Drawing things is very hard because it will shooot out inn a different diretions sometimes and it is very slow amd crashes alot

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    HELP!

    Everytime i play it it says check for update and there is none. HELP!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Draw & Guess

    Dear Readers,
    I WOULD reccomend the app 'Draw & Guess' BUT, after I had the app for a couple of months, it keeps saying that I need to update it, BUT when I check my updates, it says 'All Apps Are Up To Date'!
    Sincerely,
    Ashlee_Jeter32105

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is very fun but no one really plays with you and its kinda ripoff.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Ugg

    Everytime i play it it says check for update and there is none

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Poor quality, boring and just sucks

    Takes forever to load, pervs chat with you, and nothing like draw something. Also froze up my nook multiple times

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Okay...

    Its a good game, but people are using bad words. And like one person said, it is basically a chatroom. And sometimes people just sit there for the 60 seconds that you have time draw. They don't even atempt to sketch. I mean, I like the game and all, because it is fun and addicting. But really, people! Be nice and smart, please.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2012

    I bought this app hoping it would be just as fun as draw somethi

    I bought this app hoping it would be just as fun as draw something---playing in real time with "thousands" of random opponents so no wait time__ However there is never "thousands" of players on--it's rare to find more than 1 and they are usually 9 or 10yrs old and writing instead of drawing I'll stick with draw something

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Fix!!!

    Everytime I pick public match it never finds anyone to play with you guys need to fix it now!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4