Customer Reviews for

Draw & Guess Online

Average Rating 4.5
( 3946 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2834)

4 Star

(565)

3 Star

(257)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(219)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

261 out of 344 people found this review helpful.

Fun!!!!!!

Much better than draw something as you dont have a long waiting period between plays

posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

111 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

Don't Buy!

This "game" is basically a chatroom...

posted by 9368379 on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 565 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 29
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Alright...

    Not bad. Nothing compared to zynga's draw something, but an adequate nook alternative. Needs some updates, though.. i advise you to wait till later versions come out to purchase.

    28 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Reliable Info!

    Hi! When I first wanted to get this game, I was a little hesitant on which rating and review was most trustworthy, but I want to let you know that what Im saying is reliable info. I rated this game four stars because it is an exciting, fun, cool game that lets you color and communicate with other people. I took off a star because of 2 problems. First of all, yes it has a few glitches or stalls, but many games do, so you cant blame such a good game for having a few glitches. Second, there may be some disgraceful and shameful people out there using this game as a way to "hook up" or "connect" with people in the wrong way, but you should be a good person and just ignore those who come across the wrong way. One good thing I like about this game is that, it corrects any bad language so that people cannot tell other people harsh words. If you have actually read this long review, I thank you so very much and hope you will trust this... RELIABLE INFO!

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Awesome game

    Love it just like draw something and its free right now :)

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Fun

    I like it

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    This game is the best!

    And easy.

    18 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is so much fun. I just started and all though I can't figure out how to tell people they are right......it is fun. Deffinitley a good buy, because it was FREE!!!!

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Close 2nd

    .... was going crazy with out draw something... this will have to do.

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Hi

    This game is fun.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Draw and guess

    I love this game.Its fun to play and very creative.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Supper dupper fun

    Super fun

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Wonderful

    I love iat it is sooooooooooooooo cool i play it every day

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    B

    This game is fun.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Fun

    It is a fun game

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    H

    I love this game!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Maddie

    I love this app because i love to draw

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Fun

    This game is slow but fun. Not bad for 99cents.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Awesome

    This is so awesome!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Awesome game

    Realy fun and a joy to play

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Fun game

    Pretty awesome!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Fun

    I like it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 565 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 29