Customer Reviews for

Dream On (Whatever After Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Delightful, hilarious, a fresh twist on the familiar, this has t

Delightful, hilarious, a fresh twist on the familiar, this has to be the best series for new, young readers out there!

posted by GreatBooks1WowEC on November 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Uh

It seams to expensive is it worth it?

posted by Anonymous on November 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted November 16, 2013

    Delightful, hilarious, a fresh twist on the familiar, this has t

    Delightful, hilarious, a fresh twist on the familiar, this has to be the best series for new, young readers out there!

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    So far awesome

    I love the series. They give a twist ro the real fairytales and make them worth reading. I highly recomend this book for all ages.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Love it!!!!!!!!

    I absolutly love this book! Fourth in series and it is vey good. I have now read all off the books as i am waiting for the new one to come out in april,!!!!! I highly reccomend this book because this one and all of them are fantastic reads and the good thing is that the author explains what went on in the other books so you can catch up if this is the first one of the series you havebread. Yet, i also reccomend reading it book by book even though the athour explains because i was so intreuged by this series i read the four out now in three days..
    Thanks and take my word for it,!!!!!!!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Best book

    It's funny, it's adventureish, and halarious!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Awe-some

    THAT BOOK IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats all i have to say thank-you. BUY IT WHAT I JUST SAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D!! :D!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    :)

    I habe not finsished this book but i loooooovvvvveee it so far i love the author she is amazing

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Fghfh

    Really good book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Best series for 10 year olds! Ever.

    Best series for 10 year olds! Ever.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    O M WOWZA

    †††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡†††††††††††††††††‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡††††††††† I LOVE THIS SIERIS <:D

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Love it

    Worth it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Awsome

    Cool book

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    No disney

    If you are looking for disney go some where else

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Chloe

    The series is diffently wort the money, but getting it on your nook, could be risky.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Anonumas

    I tried to read this book and paid $21 because they
    Gave me a free sample they riped me off
    I am never going to order again if
    It happen to me it will happen to you trust me save
    Your money

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Amazing!

    This book is so good! I love all of the adventures and problems Abby and Jonna have to go through in each book! And Jonnas love of ketchup! This book is a great and halarious book for kids!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    From Rebekah please tap!!!!!!

    I love these books.I read some wierd revies about a guy going to a girl and raping her with his hairy black penus and having sex and another about breasts and they need to stop it.This is about posting for the book not threatining girls like me
    REBEKAH

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Puppylove19

    If you like the serise than look up ever aftr high

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    To Disny princess Disny prncess

    Or Elsa

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    We love this funny, smart, surprising books -- all of them! It's

    We love this funny, smart, surprising books -- all of them! It's a fantastic series that I hope will go on for many, many, more books. Read them all, collect them. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    I get a free ipad

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2