Customer Reviews for

Dream Warrior (Dream-Hunter Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 377 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(228)

4 Star

(93)

3 Star

(45)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 228 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12
  • Posted July 31, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Another page turner!!! ^-^

    Great!!!

    This book was amazing!!!

    6,000 years ago, when Zeus ordered the oneroi stripped of their emotions, beaten, and had their children killed one of his sentinels spared a demi-god dream-hunter.As punishment, he stripped him of his godhood and banished him to the human realm. Now in the 2009 A.D. 2 ancient powers have risen to destroy them all, and they are trying to deflect the ancient Titan Cratus to their side with promises of revenge.

    And the only one who can stop him is one of the very dream gods and friend to the dolophoni he despises.
    As tension rises, while Noir and Azura gain power , Cratus learns the reason why he was cursed wasn't over sparing a simple demi-god Zeus ordered him to kill as punishment for being attacked in his dreams, but over an ancient prophecy that will rattle the very core of the entire Greek Pantheon.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    This is really goood! Like Xmen the movie.

    This is book reminds me of Xmen the movie. I liked it! I really like how the author blends her Dark Hunter series with this one. She is now one of my favorite authors, I like her style. I have only read one book of hers that I did not really care for (I gave it 3 stars and really should have given it 4 or 4.5 stars as it really deserved~Sin and Kat's story) though I did not give it five stars the author dramatically redeemed herself with the book called Acheron, of course that was my favorite one. This one is really good. I think you shoud read it, you will enjoy it :-) I really did.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 16, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    highly recommended

    I have never read any Sherrilyn Kenyon books that are not great
    paranormal romance....this is just another example... If you read
    paranormal romance, then put this author down as one that you need
    to catch everyone of her books.. you won't be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Dream Warrior

    You will not be able to put this book down. Very entertaining and you'll love the characters and how devoted they are to each other. Once again Ms. Kenyon knocked it out of the ball park. Can wait for next installment.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    Another wonderful addition to the series!

    Another wonderful addition to the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    I wonder...

    How long will it take this to be taken over by rp ads or a lame kitty clan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Great book

    This is one of the best in the Dream Hunter series. I really enjoyed having present and past characters from her prevous books making it into this book. Cratus and Delphine make a great couple. This is another must read book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    This book was wonderful I could not put it down I read the whole series had to see how it all worked out worth every penny. Sherrilyn is a wonderful writer and I have read all her books love them and I hope she continues with more of all of them!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    This series is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Sylvani Mist and Shadow Song bios

    Sylvani mist: a misty vapoury insubstantial dream she cat. She has gray fur and sparkling yellow eyes. Pet is a dream bird , indigo, that puts aimals to sleep. Shadow song: a beautiful shadow dream gryphon that putsanimas to sleep as well as sending them lovely dreams. Her pet is a dream fox, whisper, that can turn into a drem beast

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    The Dream Warriors Roleplay- bios

    Name: Amber. Gender: female. Rank: leader//alpha female. Acessories: black and red armor. Cs pet: 2013 april fools skull wolf. Siggy: &#9812Amber

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    amazing

    amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Please let there be another one coming

    Please day your not ending the drea hunter series like that. Please let there be more coming back to back because I am so addicted to them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Saphireclan territory

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    MYSTERYSONG GO TO BOREMEER RSLT ONE

    Plz go there. Tell me whays wrong with your nook. Ill ask u tell. C ya there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Another Kenyon Great!

    If you loved Dark Hunters. You love Dream Hunters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2011

    Enjoyable read

    I really enjoy this book, it held my attention all the way to the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    The dude on the front looks crosseyed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Have+to+love+Kenyon

    Her+series+is+a+must+read.+

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2010

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    Love all her books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 228 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12