Customer Reviews for

Dream Whispers

Average Rating 3.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

beautiful story

a story about music in ones soul. A boy who's family can do amazing things with the music inside them, some good and some bad. A girl who can help the boy with his wild/bad streak, all with the music in her own body. Beautiful on how couples help balance each other o...
a story about music in ones soul. A boy who's family can do amazing things with the music inside them, some good and some bad. A girl who can help the boy with his wild/bad streak, all with the music in her own body. Beautiful on how couples help balance each other out, and love's not always easy, but honesty and trust helps.

posted by 17499117 on February 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

ive read better.but........

For a free book i guess its ok. Ya want a really good book? Check out 'a diamond in my pocket'.thats a good one.

posted by 5450949 on December 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Best Book in a long time.

    This book was absolutaly amazing. It made me laugh and cry and everything. I would recomend this book to anyone.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Really good book!

    I think a new really original book very well written, great love story. Overall a good book. It worth reading

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    One word...

    I got but one word to say to this book; BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Traditional and Right

    It is few an author that has a thrilling adventure and clean romance. I applaud you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    A must read. I couldnt stop crying n laughing i love it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Two words holy SHIT!!!!

    Best book iv ever read i say that alot but im serious about this one,i couldnt put it down literaly!i read it in a day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Great

    I love this book it is one of my favorites

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    To All!!

    This is a wonderful book about kayde, a guy with the power of using music to influence peolpe and Bekka a girl from a small town who falls in love with him. But Kayde was passing through town to ge away from his powers. If that power is what keeps him and bekka together what happenes if he loses it? ........................ it was an amazing book! I really enjoyed reading it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Lend lease any noddy sorry no space nobody

    Can someone lendit to me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    OMG PERFECT!!

    Wow i absolutely loved this book i couldnt keep myself from putting it diwn and i loved how everything kept me on edge trying to guess what was to happen :) i really think that you should do a continuation to this story ! I literally fell in love with the characters in my opinion i think this was better then twilight !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    My new faorite book

    Everything about this book sucked me in. Amazing storyline, great plot and intriguing characters. My new favorite book and author. I hope we get another Kayde story soon! Cant wait to read her other book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Kiki is my nam reading is my game

    This book is awsome read it loved it i recomend for any teen like me xoxox

    Luv yall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Amazing

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Great book!!!

    This was an amazing book, i hope another comes out soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    You gotta read this book!

    I love this book i cryed in it at times. I think if you get it you will love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Amazing

    This book is so worth reading!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1