Customer Reviews for

Dress the Cat

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Cute!

This is super cute, my 3 year old loves dressing the cat. Thank you!

posted by 5027575 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Needs consistency

The game is cute and fun but the buttons don't work each and everytime. The special effects and reset buttons work sometimes which can be frustrating to a young child who is anxious to make a new picture.

posted by 346722 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Cute!

    This is super cute, my 3 year old loves dressing the cat. Thank you!

    35 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2012

    This is really cute, especially for our 6 yr old daughter who lo

    This is really cute, especially for our 6 yr old daughter who loves cats! It would be nice to be able to save your dressed up cats though.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Cute!

    This is a really cool app its so cute me and my friends love it and we're 11!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Person

    I love you creaters because this game is fun and i am 11 almost 12

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Background changing how to

    Found secret the changing background. Tap scene quickly 2x
    Cute for probably 3-5 yr olds. Would love to find a dress the dolly for this age!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    A very cute app.

    My daughter loves the different outfits.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Needs consistency

    The game is cute and fun but the buttons don't work each and everytime. The special effects and reset buttons work sometimes which can be frustrating to a young child who is anxious to make a new picture.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Idk

    Idk if this a good game i like reading other peoples revues thay helps me choos a good app or game

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Super cute!!!

    This app is so adorable!!!
    You should totally get it. Look at screen shots,
    on the last one.
    The kitty is in France!!!
    Sweet!
    The other dress up games are totally
    not as good as this one!!
    You would love it! (That is, if you tried it.)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Fun

    Fun came loving it

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    May 12th 2012

    Its great so fun I love it!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Review Master

    By: review master

    I think this game is simply spectacular it is a top to bottom cute and quirky, color game and easy for little hands to use. I will give this game a 5 because i play it fairly often and i enjoy every hour,minute, and second of it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Love it im 12

    Love it and im 12 but it gets a little boring after a while it is a good game.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    The app is cute but there is room for improvement. Can't save work to use later or email. Would be nice to put clothes on cat manually rather than app automatically doing it. Hopefully there will be future updates addressing the above.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Ava simone

    Great game!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1