Customer Reviews for

Drizzle

Average Rating 4.5
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Bestest book ever !!!!

I read it and i never could have stopped i would recommend this book to everyone. It is such a great book read it it will always keep you waiting for what will happen next ! By far this was the best book i have ever read in my life !

posted by Theresanguyen123 on November 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

I say that all people would like this book veru much it is a mystery and a book about friend ship which is important

posted by 10846603 on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    Bestest book ever !!!!

    I read it and i never could have stopped i would recommend this book to everyone. It is such a great book read it it will always keep you waiting for what will happen next ! By far this was the best book i have ever read in my life !

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Amazing Read for All Ages

    This book is a wonderful read for anyone. I bought it when I was nine and I read it in a day. I am now twelve and I will still read it over and enjoy it just as much.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Best book ever!

    I love this book! I love how descriptive it is. I would recommend it to every one.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    Fantastic!

    This book is great. Definetly worth buying. I loved it.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    awesome book ever

    this book is awesome, the best book in the world

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    My favorite book of all time

    Drizzle by kathleen van cleve is my favoritve book i have ever read. Drizzle is an absolutley beyond amazing book. You are going to never want to put it down. I could spend forever saying now much i loved this book. This is oe book you can not go through life without reading.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Drizzle

    I loved it

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    great book

    kept me interested

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    good

    I loved it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    YUMMY!

    Lucky !!!! Great book choalate rubarb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You should read it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    GOOD BOOK

    Hi Tiffany u all rock

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Best book ever

    The way the words describe the book makes me feel like i'm there.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    AMAZING BOOK

    this book is amazing it helped me in life and trust

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Cool

    Yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Love it

    It was sooo good! It made me cry, scoul, and jlaihg out loud! It was absalootly wonderfull, and if it were icecream it would be vanilla with blue drizzled with light chocolatr sauce. Mmmmm.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    To how many pages

    It is more than 5! I think probably 200. GREAT BOOK

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    READ THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TAP HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SEE THIS REVIEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The first time I read this book is when my sister saw and recomended it for me. I finished it the first day!! Then I got my nook and begged my mom for this book and finally she gave in. It is an amazing story and you will find yourself wanting to read it all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3
    P.s. if you liked this book try the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2013

    Great, fun fantasy -- like Willy Wonka and the Chocolate factory

    Great, fun fantasy -- like Willy Wonka and the Chocolate factory.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Derek

    Why?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    To below

    What du hell is that suppos to be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4