Customer Reviews for

Drowned Wednesday (Keys to the Kingdom Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Awesome series.

    The series was, is, and atill qill be great. I think tjis one is about the best so far. I like wensday much more than grim and monday, but some of the other trusties are much better and more interesting. I think that this book is were the plot all ties togeather.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Poster

    Gr8 book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    The best books ever in the history of mankind.

    This was a very good book. So I want you to buy and lend me the book. ThAnK yOu

    The Joker

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    exciting with lots of adventure!!!

    I have the first 2 books in the series and needed this one to find out what is happening.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    great book for those who love adventures

    there are many more series and Garth Nix did an outstanding job on writing these kind of books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2011

    love

    love love loooove this series!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 5, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    The Best in the Series... So Far

    "Drowned Wednesday", the third book in the super entertaining, completely enjoyable, and extremely adventurous "Keys to the Kingdom" series, by Garth Nix is a great book that will not have any fan disappointed after reading the first two, "Mister Monday" and "Grim Tuesday". This book definitely leaves you wanting to read the next one and is the best in the series... so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2007

    A reviewer

    I just loved the book Drowned Wednesday! It was just a brain thriller. I have read the entire series, but I think it was probably one of the best! Read them if you like advernture-fantasy fiction. Long live The Keys to the Kingdom!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2007

    the bestbook

    this is the best book in the keys to the kingdom series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2007

    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME

    These books are some of the best books i have ever read, and trustme, i have read alottttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2006

    Definitely Not Boring......

    This series is anything and everything but boring. Imaginative, rich in fantasy and a definite adventure with every page. Highly recommended for all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2006

    Best One Yet!!

    In my opinion this is by far the best book in the series yet!! I couldn't put it down!! If you like adventure stories I highly recommend this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2005

    really good

    ithought this book had great flow from the second book to the third book. i was so absorbed in the book that i kept forgetting to do my homework! i fully recomend that you should read it. i hope he writes the next one soon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2005

    Wow

    I've been waiting for a while for this book to come out and boy was it worth the wait!!! It was captivating and i just literally couldnt put the book down. This was a great follow up to Mister Moday and Grim Tuesday. With just the right touch of humour and mystery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2005

    Fabulous!

    This is my favorite series. All three books had good action and full of mystery. I am looking forward to Sir Thursday.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2005

    VERY GOOD BOOK

    A very great book. Garth nix has the ability to make a character that you can relate to, but at the same time enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2005

    Best Author in the World

    Awesome book, along with others, I love them. I can't wait for the next one to come out, as long as the fourth book of the Abhorsen Triology ^-~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2005

    amazin book

    Garth Nix Drowned Wednesday is an amazing book, totally 'dont wanna get of it' style - absolutely excellent - top stars - artemis fowl and phillip pullman and harry potter fans would love this book. Go on, give it a try!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2005

    Fantabulous!!!!!

    I've read all three books, and they're all great, and highly recommended! I really cannot wait for Sir Thursday to come out. When will it be published? From an 11-year-old fan of Garth Nix

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2005

    Great

    Man this book was great i really loved it and i cant want for the next one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3