Customer Reviews for

Drudge Report

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Great app for drudge report

    Great options like offline reading

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Never seen an app this well done before

    This app has the coolest interface, is lightning fast, and just very useful. It should be viewed by developers as a standard for user interface. I am extremely impressed! Kudos!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Wicked fast!

    This app gives you the ability to effectively scan through Drudge's site and view articles very quickly. The interface is simple and easy to navigate - perhaps a nod to Drudge's simple, no-frills website design.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Well-balanced news

    I appreciate Drudge Report because it selects news from different sources and perspectives. Drudge gives you more than just headlines, and you can choose the stories you want to delve into further. This is a useful news app for busy people who want to stay informed.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Good

    Dont think about getting it get it

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    DESERVES SIX STARS!

    YOU: A RIGHT WING COMPULSIVE DRUDGE REPORT CHECKER! HOPEFULLY? ME: YES! I CARRY WATER FOR DRUDGE. BUT THIS IS THE BEST APP ON MY NOOK. I COME HOME FROM WORK ANDVERY QUICKLY AND GET ALL THE STORIES WITHOUT ALL THE REQUISITE INTERNET DELAYS. NO B.S. JUST DRUDGE...AND IT CAN SEND STORIES TO INSTAPAPER VERY EASILY. FOR ME! THIS APP HAS SAVED ME TIME AND GIVEN ME TONS OF ENJOYMENT BUY IT ASAP!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Enjoy reading

    Great news app.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Love love love

    I love itit keeps me up to date with everything and all kinds of news !!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Great to get Drudge on my Nook

    Excellent quickhit on all relevant pollitical news. App loaded quickly and runs great.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Excellent way to get the news

    This nook app is a great way to get the news in a clear, easy to use way.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Awesome, just downright awesome!

    If you like Drudge, you'll love this app. Today's news lightning fast.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Appreciating the Opportunity to Read Drudge from a Nook E-reader

    The App is a great ideas because so many people turn to The Drudge Report for quick information. The app works well for me and I am grateful for it. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    Great App.

    This App. Loads quickly. Easy to scan the articles and read the ones of interest. Good array of news sources.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Love this

    Read daily

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Best news app out there

    Drudge has the important news, I do no have to see a bunch of articles I care nothing about

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    It just works.

    One of the very few apps for Nook Color that actually works as described.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Always Satisfied with Drudge

    Super fast and easy to navigate. Drudge Report app is always a must have on all of my mobile devices. Great app... I reccomend to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1