Customer Reviews for

Drum Set

Average Rating 3.5
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

265 out of 386 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tis is the best game ever you should get it . Great for kids

posted by Anonymous on November 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

311 out of 466 people found this review helpful.

Nicole

Hey it is okay but just to play on so if ya like to make noies then ya should buy it

posted by Anonymous on October 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    I live atggggngdyxbd do you like to buy things for yourself

    0

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Drum Set

    This is a great app because if you like the drums it is very similar just on the nook. I love it because I like the drums.




    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Better than the Olmpics

    I play drums and, it sounds just like them.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    It was cool when I hit ramdumdroms

    Cool

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Too cool!!!!!!

    So cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Awesome

    It is soo cool! Buy it

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Rqq ?QOPALAAAAAPL!?!

    ? ? ?qiqcvl . A..

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Its so cool

    I love this app best app eva :) :) :) XD

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Uiiuu

    Im sexy call me tonight ;) ps good game

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    My very own drumset, on a NOOK!

    This app is great! I use it every day, and I have already taught myself some cool drum beats! You can choose between rock or jazz drums, and the drums sound totally realistic! This has great graphics, and the design is really cool.
    I am thinking about using this app for when my family plays music together (I could hold it up to the microphone that we have so that it's loud enough). This app is only 99 cents, so please consider buying, and help promote Edgeway software apps.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Happy

    Nice i like it, it's very nice

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    I love it.

    Okay.. i really loveeeedd it its awesme and im just not sayincg this cause im getting paid.. to say it >.>

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Epic drum app

    This is a recomended drum app from me

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    I LOVE THIS!!!!

    I love this app! All the EdgeWay Software games are so cool! The only bad thing is that I couldn't get a rhythm going because the sound came on a second after I pressed one of the cymbals. But overall, it is great! :)

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Ummm...

    Ya know... if iy ever loaded...




































    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    J

    Cnee

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Awesome

    This was a great app too drive your parents crazy but also help your kid make awesome beats and beat box.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Great APP

    I got this for my four year old son to play with. He just makes alot of noise but has a great time. The sound is great and the graphics are sharp too.
    I recommend this to any one kids and grown ups!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    AWESOME APP!!!!!!

    This is the best app EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Both me and my sister are in love with this app! Definetly buy this!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    att

    lolololpololoolololoololololo buy this game

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3