Customer Reviews for

Drum Set

Average Rating 3.5
( 121 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

292 out of 421 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tis is the best game ever you should get it . Great for kids

posted by Anonymous on November 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

336 out of 508 people found this review helpful.

Nicole

Hey it is okay but just to play on so if ya like to make noies then ya should buy it

posted by Anonymous on October 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2011

    Nicole

    Hey it is okay but just to play on so if ya like to make noies then ya should buy it

    336 out of 508 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Awesome

    Tis is the best game ever you should get it . Great for kids

    292 out of 421 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Awsome

    This is awsome because it makes the real sounds of a real drum set and you can take it with you

    247 out of 319 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    Cool

    Realistic sound, my grandson will love it! Worth 99?!

    167 out of 243 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    AWSOME

    this game is awsome its a cheap full drumset plus it has to modes

    151 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    this app is awesome !!!!! bang away !!!!!!!

    i am playing this set with my son i don't know who loves it more... if you or your children love drums id suggest getting the app

    143 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Cool

    An awsome app for teens and kids that don't have there own drumset so get this app.

    128 out of 164 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    I dont have it

    I love playing real drams but this one you can take any whare with you

    123 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2011

    Alot of fun

    Alot of fun to play with!

    116 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Pretty good

    Pretty good, but still needs some more work.

    116 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Cool

    It is so cool

    82 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Drums

    I love thisi wanted drums for christmas and i got a nook instead so ibaught the drums and igot my drums after all love this app you need to buythis love my nook!

    78 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Okay

    It is fine, it keeps just randomly stop working and shut down the app.

    75 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Cool app

    Cool app and fun

    69 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    Bad timing

    Out of sync and seems thrown together with no options. Pass on this.

    65 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Great 4 Fun

    It is great just for fun. No one should expect it to be the same as a regular drum set ... after all, it IS a Nook and not an actual drum :)

    59 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Not for real drummers

    This app is only for people who do not play the drums! Ithereise it is a fantastic app to have!

    54 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Help!

    I can't turn the sound down!

    49 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Drums

    Hi. The drums are good to anoy people.....I LIKE IT!!!

    37 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Anonymous on January 30,2012

    Cool app ,awesome sounds

    36 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7