Customer Reviews for

DrumHead

Average Rating 3.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

124 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

Fart noises!

Awesome game, has a delay so you cant make a good beat. But i like the fart noises and i like fact its free. I love free games and i would recommend this for kids all ages.

posted by 15000598 on September 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

78 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

J

This is a good app. The only thing its missing though is recording.

posted by Anonymous on August 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Fart noises!

    Awesome game, has a delay so you cant make a good beat. But i like the fart noises and i like fact its free.

    I love free games and i would recommend this for kids all ages.

    124 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    J

    This is a good app. The only thing its missing though is recording.

    78 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Fusion

    Good funny and awesome

    73 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Druming

    For drumers and just people lookin for fun this game has a fun setting studio setting and more must get

    50 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Awesome

    Haha its super funny. My brother and i lov ethe fart sounds :) lol -awah

    43 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Good!!!!!!!

    Its fun!!!!! There area lot of sounds that you can do. The only reason i did 4 stars instead of 5 is because it can get a little bit boring sometimes

    36 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Funny

    My favorite thing about the app are the fun one! It makes farting noises! When i hear the noise i laugh soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hard

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Love it!

    I love this app i use it all the time to play pranks on people lol it is so funny when you do the farts :D and its free :) :D :)

    27 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    just a plaything

    NOt bad as an intro to a synth drum machine, but the delay is way too long to make it useful or fun.

    25 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Good sound, but almost useless as a drum set

    The lag time on this app makes it almost useless as a drum set machine.

    20 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    Fun, but...

    My daughter loves this app and played it for 45 minutes straight! My only complaint is the lag time, its about 1-2 seconds. Other than that it does what I wanted it to do, entertain my 7 year old.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Will not install

    I can't install the game,waste of time

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Fun...cool sounds!!!

    Fun to play with. It has really cool sounds. Yes, you should get...it's free!!!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Lol

    Lol love the farts me and my brother put a speaker by my grandmothers room and made fart sounds hilarious!! My grandmother:whats that awful sound? My brother: thanks for listening to fart radio!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    THIS FROZE MY NOOK TABLET

    It completly froze it my nook tablet while i was trying to use the app! It stayed frozen for an entire day until my dad finally found a way to unfreeze it!!!

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Check it out...

    I am by no means a musician or a drummer but this App is a lot of fun to use.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Awesome

    Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuper fun! Luv it!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Anonymous on august 8th 2012

    This app is not that fun to me and it's pretty boring to but it does have some cool sounds on it.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Hi

    Hi mom

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Cool

    It is very fun to play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6