BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

DrumHead

Average Rating 3.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

119 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

Fart noises!

Awesome game, has a delay so you cant make a good beat. But i like the fart noises and i like fact its free. I love free games and i would recommend this for kids all ages.

posted by 15000598 on September 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

75 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

J

This is a good app. The only thing its missing though is recording.

posted by Anonymous on August 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Awsome

    Every time i play it is awsome

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Cool

    So coooool!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    A great app

    I love the sounds especially the farts

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Fun

    Lots of fun ! Drums sound real with headphones on.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    What i do

    Tap randomly on the drum board

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Cool

    This app is so cool i suggest you get it NOW

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Fat

    Fart sounds lol

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Love

    I love this app it is so fun!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is so aaaaaaaaaawessssome!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    K

    I love it really funny

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Drumhead

    I love thi game!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Fun

    Hey this is a fun app to play i can not waite to show my family and friends. Oh and the fart and toilet sounds on the fun setting hilarious i was cracking up the entire time and i know my famliy and friends will to.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    Great for what I needed it for

    I got this to keep my son occupied. It works. That's about all I've got. lol

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    How cool is this and fun!

    Kind of cool and fun. Makes me feel I can play the drums for real LOL not really but its entertaining when I am bored. First music type app I kept and not wanted to delete because the other just got boring or were stupid.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Fantastic fun!

    It isn't as sensitive as a real drum machine, but just the the drum kit, the sound is so awesome and it is just plain fun. Works as a great stress reliever and when the house is completely quiet, it gets the cat wondering... yep. Fun.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Fun

    I think this is a fun app. I am not a musician, just love to tap out different beats. Also fun to drive my kids crazy(payback for making me listen to their music too loud for years). LOL

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Love

    LOVE THE FARTS..........













































    NEED MORE FARTS )=(



    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Hate

    Never stoped loading

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Slow response but fun

    I was hoping to use this as a training program for a real responsive drum machine that I intend to buy one day, but the response time after triggering the pad is too long for that use. It's good enough to mess around with, but you cannot make good beats with it. I am giving it three stars because it has potential, it is free and with the hope that an update will follow to allow for quicker response .

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Cool

    This game is super cool and funny not u suck game

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6