BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

DrumHead

Average Rating 3.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

121 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

Fart noises!

Awesome game, has a delay so you cant make a good beat. But i like the fart noises and i like fact its free. I love free games and i would recommend this for kids all ages.

posted by 15000598 on September 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

75 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

J

This is a good app. The only thing its missing though is recording.

posted by Anonymous on August 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Anonymous on august 8th 2012

    This app is not that fun to me and it's pretty boring to but it does have some cool sounds on it.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its ok but there is a big flaw : TAKES FOR EVER TO PLAY
    A SINGLE SOUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Lacks the most important feature

    I really like the selection of sounds this drum machine can make however it can't do the most important thing a drum machine needs to do. React quickly and consistantly. If it did that it would be great but unfortunately it doesn't so it kinda sucks.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Good game

    A good game, but my biggest problem is the delay

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    U get what u pay for and this is free so u know what that means

    There is a delay and you cant record . Good for a child to play with but other than that this app isn't fun or cool at all

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Anonymous

    Has a delay. Too slow. Can't get a good rythm going.
    As long as that's not a problem for you, it's a perfectly good app. Has plenty of noises.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Dont

    Dont b surprised that its free this game is fun at first but then you just want to delete it. After 2 or 3 days it gets old. You r waisting your time. By the way the fart noises r weird. It is totally fake! Dont get this app!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Fgg

    So tirsd

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2012

    Interesting, but not responsive

    There is a delay from when you touch the pad to when the sound is made. Makes trying to play a beat very difficult. Works OK as a sound board, but not as a musical instrument.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Awesome

    Well i am only 9 and i love it its so funny me and my sister love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    A

    Aa

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Ok

    Its a ok game . I am 13

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2014

    Delay

    Love it just fix delay with a shift dial

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Okay game

    It was an okay not really a game for anyone rather that younger kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1